LOTUSfairy
guys...delete the reporter mobile number lah..
not nice to post pple number in open forum...:sweat:
guys...delete the reporter mobile number lah..
Dun stressed... tonite i treat u ice cream... wahaha... :devil:
:flame::flame: burn the ice cream!!!! wohoooooo
Allo all butties
i ish leeceived an email from TNP
Hey, just to let you know, the article got held because of The New Paper New Face. Editor just told me. Should be used this week. I hope!
regards,
Ho Lian-Yi
The New Paper
:flame::flame: burn the ice cream!!!! wohoooooo
Gd evening everyone,
hmm.. thinking of buying UWA lens... any recommendation ?
I want the lens to be use in FX and DX body lei and when using in FX body it will not penalty the pixels size.
Correct me if I am wrong, Tamron and Tokina UWA are DX lens right...how about sigma 10-20 ?
Sigma one is FX..but i heard Sigma got quite a number with focussing issues..so better test the lense properly before buying..check with KT if u r not sure..so far i think he's producing pretty sharp images from his UWA...if got cash, just go straight for 14-24..no need to think liao..:devil:
:bigeyes: Good to see u back..since u left..so many SK job vacancies..:bsmilie:
but i guess all the butties here enjoy SK liao..
the question is, who is the best SK warrior. :sweat::sweat: haha
chiu are the most sexperienced:thumbsup:
Gd evening everyone,
hmm.. thinking of buying UWA lens... any recommendation ?
I want the lens to be use in FX and DX body lei and when using in FX body it will not penalty the pixels size.
Correct me if I am wrong, Tamron and Tokina UWA are DX lens right...how about sigma 10-20 ?
Erm... U r the best... no doubt... else i woulldnt have fallen in lub wib chiu!![]()
U r the best! Best in CS and TS..and some say PSS..:bsmilie:
Wah seh! didn't noe chiu got so many tung luk butties..![]()
Allo all butties
i ish leeceived an email from TNP
Hey, just to let you know, the article got held because of The New Paper New Face. Editor just told me. Should be used this week. I hope!
regards,
Ho Lian-Yi
The New Paper