Tang Shooters XLII: TCSS Thread...

yeah....but got sell already meh?

I sell my 400D to him and buy 50D hohoho..........
50D will soon come... I tried that in JApan... sebei song...

Bro........If someone going into DSLR which Nikon & Canon model to recommend har?

Nikon
D60 or D80?

Canon
1000D or 450D?

D80 or 450D are both alright. But if got abit more budget, get D90 over D80 anytime cos he won't get restricted during low light situation w/o using flash.

No point getting low end D60 or 1000D cos he'll have to make losses if he decided to upgrade one day. Entry level seems to lose it's value faster than mid range, might be due to market demand.

D80 or 450D are both alright. But if got abit more budget, get D90 over D80 anytime cos he won't get restricted during low light situation w/o using flash.

No point getting low end D60 or 1000D cos he'll have to make losses if he decided to upgrade one day. Entry level seems to lose it's value faster than mid range, might be due to market demand.
Yes... and we all know.. we are likely to upgrade one day... cos the passion stays!

yeah....but got sell already meh?

I sell my 400D to him and buy 50D hohoho..........

Coming in end Sept or early Oct. Info already put up in Nikon Singapore Website.

Why shoot US import mollers when you can shoot our own TS TOP MOLLER ;)

harlow... i think i will pose with models for them to shoot... i will be Moller Undressing Asst = MUA... :sweat:

That is a word to fear.... Canon Marathon last year.... first theme is PASSION

This season MUA is easy.... they not dressed too much too complicated anyway.... one tuck shows all....

With the new Canon 5D MkII, the jedi decided to join the dark side. Probably going to be Darth Vadar leading the storm troopers liao. :bsmilie:

Nikon D700 N D3 are the Master of the Dark side. Hail all to the Empire Forces, :bsmilie:

With the new Canon 5D MkII, the jedi decided to join the dark side. Probably going to be Darth Vadar leading the storm troopers liao. :bsmilie:

Nikon D700 N D3 are the Master of the Dark side. Hail all to the Empire Forces, :bsmilie:

What so bad abt 5d mkii that will make ppl join the dark side??? :think::think:

Coz its too x... :think:
Xpandsive.... Xpensive... Xrated... Xcited... Xplicite.... Xplosive.... Xclusive... Xpressive... Haaa.. the guess is still on!

suxz.... the X-file music keep ringing in the mind... wonder why?

half a day more to go to see teachEr... I miss her so much... so do ronald buttie.... :heart:

tonight go lor... want?
i got bring my cam today :bsmilie:

so hardcore... tonite cannot... compiling cd for ppl... tmr must submit... got to discuss with fren on my new job tonite also... ;)

What so bad abt 5d mkii that will make ppl join the dark side??? :think::think:

Coz its too x... :think:

to be fair, Canon had packed in alot of features at that price point. the problem is those features dont translate into what consumers want.

Canon fans are looking for:
1. >9AF points. Even if not 45, at least should be more than 11, cross types.
2. High FPS (at least 5-6). The FPS is even worse than 40D/50D. Granted its due to the high MP count. But do we need 21 MP in the first place? 16MP would suffice if that can give us higher fps.
3. Wireless flash system like Nikon's CLS.

:thumbsd: to Canon...I am switching...