Tang Shooters XLII: TCSS Thread...

:devil::devil:
nope, I am just stating facts. If one were to buy the 5DMKII and use it, I am sure its a very competent piece of equipment. There are some famous wedding photogs still using 5D. What I am saying here is that it doesn't meet the needs of certain segment of consumers (of which I am part of) and hence, there would be no more waiting for me...

not necessary, Nikon might drop price of D700 to entice undecided Canon users to switch or to provide an affordable FF upgrade for its crop body users...

my 2cts worth of analysis...:)

say NO to dark side ..... but hor but hor .....haiz...

nope, I am just stating facts. If one were to buy the 5DMKII and use it, I am sure its a very competent piece of equipment. There are some famous wedding photogs still using 5D. What I am saying here is that it doesn't meet the needs of certain segment of consumers (of which I am part of) and hence, there would be no more waiting for me...

not necessary, Nikon might drop price of D700 to entice undecided Canon users to switch or to provide an affordable FF upgrade for its crop body users...

my 2cts worth of analysis...:)
... My first erection.. i mean reaction... is that wow this SOG 5DmkII actually cannibalise its own 1D and 1Ds brothers... at a steal of SGD4000... thats all...

Was not implicating anything else brudders.

Fresh from oven whahaha yum yum !!

DOlby buddie GPGT hahahah

2867428282_6bbd3e1249.jpg

:thumbsup::lovegrin:

yesh .....i want FPS...yyyyyyy yyyyy.......thats all i'm asking for :x ... but they nv gib :(

I ish also very dissapointed with Canon 3.9fps what????? 3.9fps only??????

I'm going to the dark side at the end of the year for sure.

Dolby!You too???
How dare u switch to Nikon
i will hoot chiu:bsmilie:

2867466118_279bc9dff9.jpg

i like to watch war movie, cause it is exciting,
but i dun like involve in war....:bsmilie:

yesh .....i want FPS...yyyyyyy yyyyy.......thats all i'm asking for :x ... but they nv gib :(

butti........sat we play Canon CLS........:embrass::bsmilie:

Regular guys gg for SIN tmr. I have some comments to share. From experience last year, there will be hardcore GWCs who will be like bees following the US imports whenever they patrol around the exhibition areas. I have to say, I am totally disgusted by these so called photographers who would not spare effort to bang and knock u down just to get up close and personal with the lingerie clad US imports.

For this time round, as we have groupings to stick to, it is inevitable that some of us are first time joining be amazed by the US imports so may out of curiosity and wish to catch a glimpse of the US imports up close and personal. This is no issue but for the team, it would be recommended to maintain contact at all times. In event tat anyone in team is out of range / lost contact, be flexible and join another team if happen to see. The groupings are flexible. I set the groupings so that we do not move arnd in too big a group which may potentially become very squeezy.

These are juz somethings from past SIN that I am sharing. Most importantly, have fun and enjoy the cars and models. But do be prepared for rude ppl who bang here and there. I believe in TS, we are a disciplined group who behave ourselves. ;)

Well said, i agreed. We TS are disciplined group.:thumbsup:

Dolby!You too???
How dare u switch to Nikon
i will hoot chiu:bsmilie:

2867466118_279bc9dff9.jpg

Wah Teacher E beli violent leh, come 'D'onald we ish de ghost duck horse fart side togehler.

fwahhhhhh
dun wan leh
if i switch i oso dun huan ghost duck horse fart tat side