Tang Shooters LXXXIX - TCSS Thread...

Date: Sunday, 9th May, 2010
Time: 8.30AM at Raffles place MRT station

Photo Story based shoot
Scene 1: Emo male drinking in alleyway with beer/wine bottle in his hands. Attire loose tie, unshaved

Scene 2: Femaie appears as photographer, taking pictures of the surrounding area.

Scene 3: Female spots male, male looks angry and tries to harm female, but stops when he realize its a female.

Scene 4: Both sit down at a table and female tries to cheer up male. In the end they xchange contact numbers.

Scene 5/final scene: Meetup again after a few weeks/hold hands/have kopi together

The objective of this shoot is to learn from each other photographer, observe how each other shoot, what angle they shoot.
Min 2 pics for each scene, so 10 pics in total

Models:
Male: Jimmy Tan
Female: Ronger

Interested butties goes from here
01. zh3ng
02. pauche
03. lkkang
04. StrifeYun
05. carnage3630 (tbc)
06. Sock
07. Wendy (oops)

then i must have been very outdated lol

sorry ronald buttie me no mean harm, i'll leave the msg there, cannot pretend i never type. im honest :bsmilie:

lol awalk wan sabo me haha
is ok coz
the past is history,present is a gift and future is a mystery:bsmilie:

Photo Story based shoot
Scene 1: Emo male drinking in alleyway with beer/wine bottle in his hands. Attire loose tie, unshaved

Scene 2: Femaie appears as photographer, taking pictures of the surrounding area.

Scene 3: Female spots male, male looks angry and tries to harm female, but stops when he realize its a female.

Scene 4: Both sit down at a table and female tries to cheer up male. In the end they xchange contact numbers.

Scene 5/final scene: Meetup again after a few weeks/hold hands/have kopi together

The objective of this shoot is to learn from each other photographer, observe how each other shoot, what angle they shoot.

Models:

01. zh3ng
02. pauche
03. lkkang
04. StrifeYun
05. carnage3630 (tbc)
06. Sock
07. Wendy (oops)

Sorry guys and gals, I can't join you all in this shoot. I am away to Japan to shoot, haha, I am going to enjoy myself there, but will still be thinking of you all.

See you when I am back next week.

I will be at the bowling event too.

:cool:

Photo Story based shoot

Models:

01. zh3ng
02. pauche
03. lkkang
04. StrifeYun
05. carnage3630 (tbc)
06. Sock
07. Wendy (oops)

Sorry guys and gals, I can't join you all in this shoot. I am away to Japan to shoot, haha, I am going to enjoy myself there, but will still be thinking of you all.

See you when I am back next week.

I will be at the bowling event too.

:cool:

Fwah CEO go soot lipun meimei!!

who wants to go watch Chelsea take the EPL title tomorrow night????

lol awalk wan sabo me haha
is ok coz
the past is history,present is a gift and future is a mystery:bsmilie:

haha so big hearted! :thumbsup:

4588268830_3808c700ef_o.jpg

Who wans to go watch Chelsea draw with Wigan tml night??????

watch stoke beat Man Utd lagi boring leh... of cos i rather watch Chelsea draw Wigan lah!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

end what time?

All 10 EPL matches tml are 2300-0100hrs
who interested?
last EPL match of the season, and we can celebrate chelsea's title with durian at Geylang after that! :bsmilie:

All 10 EPL matches tml are 2300-0100hrs
who interested?
last EPL match of the season, and we can celebrate chelsea's title with durian at Geylang after that! :bsmilie:

LOL cannot. too late. monday work :bsmilie:

i be riding, let me know where you all shooting at, then i meet you all there directly. :thumbsup: