Tang Shooters LXXXIX - TCSS Thread...

err... I should only be shooting film.. no problem right :embrass:

Nose problem bbbuttie...:lovegrin:... its been awhile since I last shot hwif chiu...kekekekek.

I would love to shoot with butties but down with cold and tml rest. :cry: Ask TM dun miss moi... kekeke :heart:

come billy!

Booking for Paintball game on 29th confirmed!

Location:Bottle Tree Park, 81 Lorong Chencharu (Yishun), Singapore 769198
http://www.weplaypaintball.com
Time:9-10.30am
Meet 8.30 kathib MRT

PACKAGE C - THE GODFATHER (100 paintballs per pax) - $35.90 per pax

Be a member of the Mafia and shoot at your own will. Instill fear in your opponents with overwhelming pellets. A class of its own, players will be assigned with 100 paintballs each. Game scenarios will be introduced with a twist of laughter leaving everyone with a smile at the end of each game. Estimated game duration is about 1.5 hour which includes safety briefing.

Pls kindly transfer $35.90 to POSB SAVINGS
038-30221-3 before 29th May and sms/pm me so i know who paid

more players welcomed!

Players
1.Redsun
2.Redsun's friend
3.Thida
4.Wendy
5.Henry

billy is commando sniper, he play camping one..LOL

haha is it old flame or still burning passion?

i think she's really pretty among the rest, ronald buttie dont give up haha

today i realise awalk`s eyes welly bz, keep scanning por camee ;p

haha is it old flame or still burning passion?

i think she's really pretty among the rest, ronald buttie dont give up haha

i ish scared later chius ish tio PM! :o

then i must have been very outdated lol

sorry ronald buttie me no mean harm, i'll leave the msg there, cannot pretend i never type. im honest :bsmilie:

then i must have been very outdated lol

sorry ronald buttie me no mean harm, i'll leave the msg there, cannot pretend i never type. im honest :bsmilie:

becos chius ish tio QFT riaos...delete oso no use! :bsmilie:

I would love to shoot with butties but down with cold and tml rest. :cry: Ask TM dun miss moi... kekeke :heart:

the shoot is on 15th leh. u cold for 1 week? lol