Shhhhh they are watching..........:embrass:
tomolo ur big day...congrats! come in for lunch break..going off now...
Shhhhh they are watching..........:embrass:
er... musselman 10X of my muscle :sweat:
Universal Studios Singapore to open 8:28am on March 18, 2010. Tickets to start selling from 9am on March 10.
One Day Weekday Pass
adult:66
child:48
senior citizen32
One Day Weekend Pass...
adult:72
child52
senior citizen36
Two Day Pass
adult:118
child88
senior citizen58
Annual Pass-
Fun Pass
adult:318
child238
senior citizen188
Annual Pass-
Superstar Pass
adult:1,098
child828
zsenior citizen738
Source: http://resortsworldsentosablogs.blogspot.com/2010/03/universal-studios-singapore-opens-at.html
ahh i intend to go home first leh. if go sunrise, then breakfast, then collect race pack, go home pompom and go out again
who ish interested to buy annual pass? rooks more worth it but must see which are the blackout periods. :think:
u cant resist coming in to chat with all these cute korkors rite :bsmilie:
racepack can only collect at 11am... but u stay at tampines so is okay... if i collect then go home then come out again i feel tired liao.... old man old man :sweat:
i would say it's worth entering 2 times. maybe 3. but not more. lol. its quite small although beautifully crafted. u wont need a year to finish playing all the games. :bsmilie:
cute??
ish hensum korkor ;p
if you do pre-wedding suut in USS, its worth getting the annual pass.... :thumbsup:
hemsum only refers to korkor with hair....
cute are those w/o hair....
ang pao pass to me... i help chiu gif jimmy korkor :bsmilie::bsmilie:
hemsum only refers to korkor with hair....
cute are those w/o hair....
u all are cute lah, but not kor kor, it's di di to me :bsmilie:
anyone knows how to download music/clips from youtube?