Tang Shooters LXXIX - TCSS Thread...

tomolo ur big day...congrats! come in for lunch break..going off now...

u cant resist coming in to chat with all these cute korkors rite :bsmilie:

Universal Studios Singapore to open 8:28am on March 18, 2010. Tickets to start selling from 9am on March 10.

One Day Weekday Pass
adult:66
child:48
senior citizen32

One Day Weekend Pass...
adult:72
child52
senior citizen36

Two Day Pass
adult:118
child88
senior citizen58

Annual Pass-
Fun Pass
adult:318
child238
senior citizen188

Annual Pass-
Superstar Pass
adult:1,098
child828
zsenior citizen738

Source: http://resortsworldsentosablogs.blogspot.com/2010/03/universal-studios-singapore-opens-at.html

who ish interested to buy annual pass? rooks more worth it but must see which are the blackout periods. :think:

ahh i intend to go home first leh. if go sunrise, then breakfast, then collect race pack, go home pompom and go out again

racepack can only collect at 11am... but u stay at tampines so is okay... if i collect then go home then come out again i feel tired liao.... old man old man :sweat:

who ish interested to buy annual pass? rooks more worth it but must see which are the blackout periods. :think:

i would say it's worth entering 2 times. maybe 3. but not more. lol. its quite small although beautifully crafted. u wont need a year to finish playing all the games. :bsmilie:

edit: ok but its worth the annual fun pass at $300+

racepack can only collect at 11am... but u stay at tampines so is okay... if i collect then go home then come out again i feel tired liao.... old man old man :sweat:

oh see how loh. i can also help u bring home and pass to u another day.

i would say it's worth entering 2 times. maybe 3. but not more. lol. its quite small although beautifully crafted. u wont need a year to finish playing all the games. :bsmilie:

i will only goes in one at most twice to capture photos... :bsmilie:

if you do pre-wedding suut in USS, its worth getting the annual pass.... :thumbsup:

soon alot of ppl will be doing prewedding there liao. ur bizness gotch ppl request or not? faster do promotion~

USS Pre Wed shoot !

hemsum only refers to korkor with hair....

cute are those w/o hair....

human body attack :devil:
i think u need to run 42.124 tonight!!

ang pao pass to me... i help chiu gif jimmy korkor :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Dun need to trouble u, i trsf the money to his bank...but he din send bomb to me so on 2nd tot dun need to trf $

hemsum only refers to korkor with hair....

cute are those w/o hair....

u all are cute lah, but not kor kor, it's di di to me :bsmilie:

anyone knows how to download music/clips from youtube?