Nothing wrong... read stories... As i say always, there are more things in life to worry abt. Move on...![]()
like what to have for lunch tomorrow is more important![]()
I already started worrying about that, which is why I'm baking a loaf of Dark Rye Bread with sunflower and punpkin seeds and chopped macademia nuts for breakfast, pasta for lunch and Chinese style long-boiled chicken soup with potatoes, chunky oinions and carrots with slivers of bamboo shoots for dinner. :devil:
Eeu wan sum? :devil:
i thinking tml go ah yat or fei cui...eat until sian...:devil::bsmilie:
This round not so bad (not good either, but on the whole, fairly neutral IMO), unlike the hatchet job in TNP last time.
There's a lot to be worried about... N.Korea can go Intercontinental B.Missile now.
I'm more worried bout my cat models, photos, seems i'm not improving...:embrass:
I already started worrying about that, which is why I'm baking a loaf of Dark Rye Bread with sunflower and punpkin seeds and chopped macademia nuts for breakfast, pasta for lunch and Chinese style long-boiled chicken soup with potatoes, chunky oinions and carrots with slivers of bamboo shoots for dinner. :devil:
Nebe jio. :cry: :bsmilie:
can i go over for some? :bsmilie:
:sticktong
KAN!
Alamak, eeu already tasted my food preparations before mah. Eeu laik mah? :bsmilie:
Oh crap! I just realised ... my place will be FILLED with the aroma of baking bread after 1 am! How to sleep? :sweat: :bsmilie:
ST mah... TNP goot for some other categories mah...
Anyway, I having apples for bfast next week. Lunch will be bread or watever... Dieting liao... :bsmilie:
Come over moi hse... i sleep on u...![]()
KAN!
Alamak, eeu already tasted my food preparations before mah. Eeu laik mah? :bsmilie:
Oh crap! I just realised ... my place will be FILLED with the aroma of baking bread after 1 am! How to sleep? :sweat: :bsmilie: