[SunChasersSG] Newbies Outing (Part 19) - Lower Seletar Sunrise 25-09-10 (photos)

Jacobs,
Enjoyed your sunrise outing?
Is that little girl Manita, and the lady beside her, her mum? This time she did not bring her caddy-daddy?
Cheers.
LEW

Jacobs,
Enjoyed your sunrise outing?
Is that little girl Manita, and the lady beside her, her mum? This time she did not bring her caddy-daddy?
Cheers.
LEW

OMG!!!!
Do I really look THAT old???
:cry::cry::cry:

hey frens.. sorry couldn't join u guys this time.. even though nearby... flu bug.. haha...

nice shots~! can't wait to see more~! and some from the little photographer~! :thumbsup:

when's the next outing... give me a headstart so i can sign up before all the spaces get MAKAN up~!!! haha..

Here are my shots. Only sharing 2 as most of them look the same... :bsmilie:

5022033692_3d8c266662_z.jpg

5022870202_82ec26a696_z.jpg

Thanks to all the seniors for organising this outing and patiently teaching us. Paiseh NNB, i kept asking questions :X

OMG!!!!
Do I really look THAT old???
:cry:

Oops, absolutely sorry nAstAr. One thousand apologies. A slip of the fingers on the keyboard is no fault of the mind. I should perhaps re-calibrate my computer screen because photos tend to appear differently in different computer screens.

Lew ar, next time PM better.... :sweat:

Thanks dd for the advice. Next time, better PM lah. 一朝被蛇咬,十年怕草绳.

Must avoid standing near Manita during group photo taking :sweat:

Don't worry Yilin. I would not mistake you since I know you and Manita.

looks like u guys had fun~ really wished that i can make it for the next outing.. :)

I only have 1 pic to share also... But my single pic got screwed up... When I went for lens adjustment at sigma, they switched my quality mode to JPEG Fine... Making it almost impossible for me to get a good WB adjustment... and also making it very hard for me to process it to a low noise pic... Anyway, converted to B&W...

5022393899_6f706549c8.jpg

Compare it to the old jetty... this pic taken last year... If you ask me, I still prefer the wooden ones... looks so much classier.
4039122874_d889141c81.jpg