Eyesthruthelens
Agreed, lets keep it this way.. 
KM has always been a friendly and sharing community. Let's keep it that way.
Well, I don't know actually their stand, but as I said, may be due to limited budget or starting small first? And it may be easier to deal with those who have been in contact for "A" mount user? Only they really know more about it. :dunno:Btw, i just remembered, i also in Sony Club... since like 4-5 years ago when i buy F717... :devil:
Anyway, can explain to me, why need to do separate exclusive when all here are people using A mount?
As mentioned in the email, it's not official (and never know it will be official or not), may be they want to se how's the respond? Once post openly, that's quite like more confirm than through email already :sweat:Then might as well post it here rite...
Then might as well post it here rite...
...Our A-mount forum has been a friendly place, keep it this way.
I am proud to be in this forum. The brotherhood here is prob the best around. IMO. :thumbsup:
alamak brotherhood? No female users ah? :bsmilie:
anyway...:thumbsup: agree with Marvin that KM has always been a friendly and sharing community. :thumbsup:
Hmm.. I don't think so as nothing has been finalized.. :think:
It's still in the proposal stage and trying to gather members to volunteer their service..
If post in this forum, there will be claims that SONY is trying to capitalize the service of CS members for free and whatever reason..
I think an email to all registered A-mount users is more appropriate..
BTW, as I mentioned, I think it's a good thing for all A-mount users if SONY is willing to come in and share their lenses or organize events.. or if possible share when the new BODY release date ;p
Lets be open here and try to work together.. and for how it should be executed, we can directly pm the contact person and discuss.
ok i volunteer to test the lenses and bodies...![]()
huh? u bro??? u keep jumping ship...can trust meh?:sweat:
thought he now is landsrapist... dun think the camera suits him, he should get hassleblad xpan instead...
:bsmilie: ..landsrapist?? what a term...:bsmilie: juz give him a videocam better..![]()
huh? u bro??? u keep jumping ship...can trust meh?:sweat:
thought he now is landsrapist... dun think the camera suits him, he should get hassleblad xpan instead...