tankm
Time to go KL. 

Dun fret ............... you have other choice like C or better still N. Look at the D8*. IMHO cheap and good ............... and the flash system :thumbsup:
D80 cmi.... a friend of a friend a D80 user comment that A700 'creamed' it
canon still a cheaper system 30D body now $1150
with grip $1280
Just hold on lah. I'm sure the price will drop. If not then get from overseas lor.
What selling price range are you expecting ?
Op is selling for 2100(pre-order)
think sin will be selling for around that price
mediocre in wat sense?...erm -_-Very XXX for something which IMHO is quite mediocre ..............![]()
mediocre in wat sense?...erm -_-
Very XXX for something which IMHO is quite mediocre ..............![]()
not really..consider they had only less than 2 yrs of development since the release of alpha-100. technology wise they had superseded what nikon been trying to overcome for years....and what canon had for years with regard to usuable high iso and full frame...imo that it was quite an remarkable acheivement...although seemly priced XXX . Dun forget the 200D and 30D rrp was significantly higher that what the alpha-700 is going to be release for and with the built in SSS .......it more than make up for the price and is much cheaper than what u would get with canon or nikon equivalents..
no tksThen you may want to look towards Pentax K10D ............... :bsmilie:
in terms of features and image quality ..........
No new breakthrough ....................... in terms of technology, nothing innovative ........... something we were all expecting more of, after such a long wait.
For much less, look at what Canon can offer you by way of 40D. IQ and speed should be better with Digic III ....... and the AF speed and accuracy, no horse run. :thumbsup:
no tks
like that i get canon 30D better..faster, usable iso and more choice of lens ..it selling v v cheap now;p
in terms of features and image quality ..........
No new breakthrough ....................... in terms of technology, nothing innovative ........... something we were all expecting more of, after such a long wait.
For much less, look at what Canon can offer you by way of 40D. IQ and speed should be better with Digic III ....... and the AF speed and accuracy, no horse run. :thumbsup:
it P not SSo you still choose C over S ............. :think: :thumbsup:
But no anti-shake or SSS leh ..... :bsmilie: