Sony A700 update on Sony Singapore Site

o.. he considered a "Mass Organiser" or "advertiser" that why need to pay money ah? Then our dear satay leh? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

shhhhh..... i'm like a singaporean, post-timing my coupons discretly.:bsmilie:

anyway, busy now too lah. cos....

1. might get posted to taiwan for 1 year. (anyone been to starlight b4?)
2. still in the process of house moving.
3. prices of sony still isn't very stable yet. i personally recommend us to wait a little longer. cos i can get different quotes during different days in the same week.:confused:

i think even if 1m also got ppl buy...

right?

shhhhh..... i'm like a singaporean, post-timing my coupons discretly.:bsmilie:

anyway, busy now too lah. cos....

1. might get posted to taiwan for 1 year. (anyone been to starlight b4?)
2. still in the process of house moving.
3. prices of sony still isn't very stable yet. i personally recommend us to wait a little longer. cos i can get different quotes during different days in the same week.:confused:

u will like taiwan.....the place is :thumbsup:
then what abt yr lens? who going to maintain for u?
i can help to keep yr 16-80mm for u if u dun mind

u will like taiwan.....the place is :thumbsup:
then what abt yr lens? who going to maintain for u?
i can help to keep yr 16-80mm for u if u dun mind

yeah, but how's life there? as in the NS life there? so far, all i got from my friends are like "It rocks. i wished i could go there!" and "horrendously busy. sucks to be there!", which........erm........ obviously dun help much.:bsmilie:

haha, i'm brining my 7D and one sigma one CZ if i do get posted there.;) the others maybe will buy another body for my sister to use. hope she takes up photog.

shhh..... dun 'bao toll' him....wait he can't mo for us liao....:sweat:

haha..:bsmilie: never "bao toll" him mah..just wondering y that a700 thread disappeared..
anyway it was a "open secret" that satay did a good service to the fellow bros here mah.. :thumbsup: maybe he not full time MO-er and just doing service that y never kana?

Anyway satay .. enjoy your NS and moving house.. got time remember to bring more benefits to the community here.. :bsmilie: (oh..thanx for the printer deal also..)

which reminds me.. how come NS can come online at 3.13pm on a Friday one?? :sweat:

cos my girlfriend broke up with me, and i go awol. i currently have a ssph howizter which i sumggled out.:bsmilie:

Howitzer??? Ooooooh, ok. I thought that was your "shoot chio bu" 30000000mm lens. Good disguise!