edfck said:aey, don't put girl photo leh, everyone thinks ya the girl leh...
Paiseh...
djork said:well. it's hard to say... before i came to HK, my GF in SG for 2 years and I were just fine but after 6 months i came here she wants out. saying that her feelings for me has subsided.
people are hard to predict, even when you think you know them well... so, whatever it may be, just be prepared...
now, just for fun, the money i save from the LD calls + the $900 from nowhere, i still lack a bit more savings to get the 30D... haha.. oh well.
simon80 said:i think .. u think too much :bsmilie:
Koelsch said:i hope that "girls" isn't you. sometimes its just times where you have to make the most important decision in your life. so decide and live with it.
espn said:Ditch her.
There's plenty more where your friend is going to. :thumbsup:
espn said:Ditch her.
There's plenty more where your friend is going to. :thumbsup:
RuthBaby said:Wah Lau Eh!!!
Sometimes Hokkien Mee taste betta than Hamburger u know? ;p
I prefer hokkien mee too, but if no prawn, fish also good!! :bsmilie:RuthBaby said:Wah Lau Eh!!!
Sometimes Hokkien Mee taste betta than Hamburger u know? ;p
You hoping to be the third party?boroangel said:Its always his intention to go and work overseas...even if he doesnt stay there permanently he will still be there for at least 2 or 3 years...they machiam like acting out Korean drama...think he also loves her a lot...seems like both got a lot in common...especially in terms of personality...quite envious...
Now why din I think of that.. Hmm... Writing style also quite girl...Del_CtrlnoAlt said:charbor pic + nick got [angel] + relationship problems = 101% charbor... :bsmilie:
Walao.. you believe profiles ah? some put 99 years old, some put 2 years old.. *shrug*jeffhiew said:His profile indicated that he is a guy.