She is here bcos 'YOU ask for it' =)

alamak.. should have expressed interest earlier...

sojourner said:
alamak.. should have expressed interest earlier...

wakaoz ...... i wait till my neck long long for my ANGEL and YOU are the one !!!!! ;p U interested ?

Nobody has done this before but should I 'revive' or reinstate the shoot ? I am sure the rest of the guys would be happy - provided they ve not made other appts liao.

18 Dec 2004 ( SAT )
----------------------
1. Reserved (OS)
2. Reserved (JW)
3. Reserved (W8)
4. Reserved (TK)
5. Reserved (SR)
6. Reserved (ZE)

I cancelled my shoot then I get FULL Strength..thanks to 2 ANGELS who flew past to save this shoot :bsmilie: We are alive. So, I assume all still can make it... pls pls pls dun make other appts ;p I am REINSTATING this shoot.

I will be sending out an email on payment details NOW .... Michelle and I are so HAPPY !!! :) :thumbsup:

Finally it is FULL HOUSE ... dude make your 1st shootout an enjoyable and lasting ... :angel:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Finally it is FULL HOUSE ... dude make your 1st shootout an enjoyable and lasting ... :angel:

Thanks, bro ... Anyway, I still ve one more slot as one pulled out ;p but I still ve 5 :)

18 Dec 2004 ( SAT )
----------------------
1. Reserved (OS)
2. CONFIRMED (JW)
3. Reserved (TK)
4. Reserved (SR)
5. Reserved (ZE)

One more slot ? Any more interest ? :lovegrin:

18 Dec 2004 ( SAT )
----------------------
1. CONFIRMED (OS)
2. CONFIRMED (JW)
3. CONFIRMED (TK)
4. AKAN DATANG (SR)
5. Reserved (ZE)

:gbounce: :gbounce: :gbounce: Yeah Yeah Yeah ...I ve got my required number but still got ONE more slot....ANYMORE LATE ENTRY ? :bsmilie:

QUICK, Drop me an email !!!! :lovegrin:

sehsuan said:
i must say, she has a great smile.

Thank You for the compliment......"Ms Photogenic", mah :)

Quick ! Anymore late entry ? 1 more space left ? Yo, people ! U will regret not shooting.... I got my make-up artist to standby the shoot liao..wanna make sure ALL your digital images are FLAWLESS :bsmilie: Minimise your PS work... :blah:

18 Dec 2004 ( SAT )
----------------------
1. CONFIRMED (OS)
2. CONFIRMED (JW)
3. CONFIRMED (TK)
4. CONFIRMED (SR)
5. Reserved (ZE)

:rbounce: :rbounce: Upzzz again before I leave the office ....

:vhappy: my shoot is on .... If your hands are itchy and u wanna shoot "Ms Photogenic", the last slot is meant for you. DROP ME AN EMAIL ASAP :)

We are BACK bcos YOU ALL made it possible !!! :thumbsup: to the above photogrs