E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,221 TMC said: I bid $45 on the D2x. Click to expand... :nono: Bid all you want, I don't have D2X, how you all bid also like that... bid into thin air... :bsmilie:
TMC said: I bid $45 on the D2x. Click to expand... :nono: Bid all you want, I don't have D2X, how you all bid also like that... bid into thin air... :bsmilie:
sykestang Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,223 espn said: :nono: Bid all you want, I don't have D2X, how you all bid also like that... bid into thin air... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Bid Bid Bid... I believe me, tmc, ab, furball, NW75, and a lot others can vouch that you do have at least 1pc of d2x... By now, maybe 2pcs already... :sticktong:
espn said: :nono: Bid all you want, I don't have D2X, how you all bid also like that... bid into thin air... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Bid Bid Bid... I believe me, tmc, ab, furball, NW75, and a lot others can vouch that you do have at least 1pc of d2x... By now, maybe 2pcs already... :sticktong:
sykestang Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,224 furball said: *time to go home ... last bus leaving interchange at 11* Click to expand... poor kambing.
furball said: *time to go home ... last bus leaving interchange at 11* Click to expand... poor kambing.
E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,225 furball said: *time to go home ... last bus leaving interchange at 11* Click to expand... If I were you, I take cab home liao... :what:
furball said: *time to go home ... last bus leaving interchange at 11* Click to expand... If I were you, I take cab home liao... :what:
I idor Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,226 espn said: If I were you, I take cab home liao... :what: Click to expand... pro tio si pro..... :sticktong
espn said: If I were you, I take cab home liao... :what: Click to expand... pro tio si pro..... :sticktong
E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,227 idor said: pro tio si pro..... :sticktong Click to expand... Tio suan by NG PRO :what:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,228 idor said: pro tio si pro..... :sticktong Click to expand... Pro comment! NG Pro tio si NG Pro! :thumbsup:
idor said: pro tio si pro..... :sticktong Click to expand... Pro comment! NG Pro tio si NG Pro! :thumbsup:
A alechim Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,229 wah..can bid for D2X ah??..okie lah.. I offer $450...:bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,230 alechim said: wah..can bid for D2X ah??..okie lah.. I offer $450...:bsmilie: Click to expand... Told you the bid is for sykestang D1H with 3 batteries.
alechim said: wah..can bid for D2X ah??..okie lah.. I offer $450...:bsmilie: Click to expand... Told you the bid is for sykestang D1H with 3 batteries.
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,231 alechim said: wah..can bid for D2X ah??..okie lah.. I offer $450...:bsmilie: Click to expand... wah, from $45 jump to $450, u spoil market leh :nono:
alechim said: wah..can bid for D2X ah??..okie lah.. I offer $450...:bsmilie: Click to expand... wah, from $45 jump to $450, u spoil market leh :nono:
R rebbot Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,232 alechim said: wah..can bid for D2X ah??..okie lah.. I offer $450...:bsmilie: Click to expand... sorry guys lets not waste time I bid $1000 :bsmilie:
alechim said: wah..can bid for D2X ah??..okie lah.. I offer $450...:bsmilie: Click to expand... sorry guys lets not waste time I bid $1000 :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jan 15, 2006 #1,233 rebbot said: sorry guys lets not waste time I bid $1000 :bsmilie: Click to expand... Tang's worthless D1H worth $1K??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
rebbot said: sorry guys lets not waste time I bid $1000 :bsmilie: Click to expand... Tang's worthless D1H worth $1K??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
R rebbot Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,234 espn said: Tang's worthless D1H worth $1K??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... huh? Thot I was bidding for UR D2X?
espn said: Tang's worthless D1H worth $1K??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... huh? Thot I was bidding for UR D2X?
GENO Active Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,235 espn said: Tang's worthless D1H worth $1K??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... The D1H went through heavy weight test ok..bid more for tis camera..hee hee
espn said: Tang's worthless D1H worth $1K??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: Click to expand... The D1H went through heavy weight test ok..bid more for tis camera..hee hee
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,238 Beachboy said: before going to bed Click to expand... wah, still chionging PS2 ah? Hehe ... goodnight
Beachboy said: before going to bed Click to expand... wah, still chionging PS2 ah? Hehe ... goodnight
A alechim Senior Member Jan 15, 2006 #1,240 rebbot said: sorry guys lets not waste time I bid $1000 :bsmilie: Click to expand... okie okie..let you have it...
rebbot said: sorry guys lets not waste time I bid $1000 :bsmilie: Click to expand... okie okie..let you have it...