Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

nightwolf75 said:
honestly? between this and the hooker, i rather sell the hooker. :what:

Err... I don't piao one leh, sell me hooker for what? :embrass:

scanner said:
Err... I don't piao one leh, sell me hooker for what? :embrass:

precisely. i rather keep the F5. its more valuable.

actually, now not too difficult to find wat... think there are 2 F5 on sale now... :think:

F5?? Where?

I'd prefer the F6... it can use the EN-EL4 as an alternative source... hee.

F5?? Where?

I'd prefer the F6... it can use the EN-EL4 as an alternative source... hee.

u need the handgrip tho...

nightwolf75 said:
If I get the F6, I would get the grip what... :sticktong

D3H ah?...by then i mostly will get hao siao only..I am always 1 step behind :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

He is rich lah. ;p
I'm poor so can only go for cheap cheap equipment mah....:embrass:

alechim said:
D3H ah?...by then i mostly will get hao siao only..I am always 1 step behind :bsmilie:
Maybe wait you get D3X liao...

nightwolf75 said:
acturly hor... i feel like selling the hooker...

*nw go slap himself silly...* not enuf sleep... :confused:

:bigeyes: sell your F5 too lar .. :bsmilie:

How much is a 2h D2H going for in SG?

so D2H $20, D1H how much? $5? :bsmilie: D2X $40?

TMC said:
so D2H $20, D1H how much? $5? :bsmilie: D2X $40?
D1H worthless, worth nothing at all :sticktong

D1H is $5 that's provided I want to sell at $5. Else, it is as what espn mentioned... worthless!

I'll bid espn $50 for his D2x... any higher bidders?

sykestang said:
I'll bid espn $50 for his D2x... any higher bidders?
Don't change topic... the topic is on a worthless D1H :sticktong

I bid $45 on the D2x.