Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

TMC said:
I bid $45 on the D2x.
:nono: Bid all you want, I don't have D2X, how you all bid also like that... bid into thin air... :bsmilie:

*time to go home ... last bus leaving interchange at 11*

:nono: Bid all you want, I don't have D2X, how you all bid also like that... bid into thin air... :bsmilie:
Bid Bid Bid... I believe me, tmc, ab, furball, NW75, and a lot others can vouch that you do have at least 1pc of d2x... By now, maybe 2pcs already... :sticktong:

furball said:
*time to go home ... last bus leaving interchange at 11*
If I were you, I take cab home liao... :what:

wah..can bid for D2X ah??..okie lah.. I offer $450...:bsmilie:

alechim said:
Told you the bid is for sykestang D1H with 3 batteries.

alechim said:
wah, from $45 jump to $450, u spoil market leh :nono:

alechim said:

sorry guys lets not waste time I bid $1000 :bsmilie:

rebbot said:
sorry guys lets not waste time I bid $1000 :bsmilie:
Tang's worthless D1H worth $1K??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

The D1H went through heavy weight test ok..bid more for tis camera..hee hee