Sentosa Thread XXXVII (37) - KNIGHT ONG 36:1342 "Do you know what is FS ....??"

scanner said:
Wah, G*** also want to go huh. But you so pro an dme noob. :embrass:
Anyway, join me loh. I will let you know the details latest by Wednesday.;)

You PRO say noob .. so humble ... :confused:

KNIGHT ONG said:
You PRO say noob .. so humble ... :confused:
Of course need to be humble infront of all the PROs and G*** mah.:sweatsm:

scanner said:
Of course need to be humble infront of all the PROs and G*** mah.:sweatsm:

:what: I am not PROs nor G*** ... The King is ... :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
How can I not be humble infront of all the X choppers .... :sweatsm:

But yours is a super speed chopper leh.

scanner said:
But yours is a super speed chopper leh.

budo.gif
<----speed chopper?

scanner said:
Wah.. H = High Speed mah. :sticktong

Ooooorrrrrrrr....anyway guru has a 30fps chopper mah. He is indeed The Real Thing.:thumbsup:

wiz23 said:
Hi BB, any offers for your 24-120?
go one pp interested on it but he yet to confirm on the price until i reply him about the brand of the filter.....

feel like keeping the lens for future travel purpose leh........

acidbyte said:
Ooooorrrrrrrr....anyway guru has a 30fps chopper mah. He is indeed The Real Thing.:thumbsup:

Then orr... HS = Super Sonic High Speed. :sticktong

scanner said:
Then orr... HS = Super Sonic High Speed. :sticktong

Then hor .. X = extreme high speed............ :thumbsup:

Yours is good .................... :thumbsup: no horse run ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Then hor .. X = extreme high speed............ :thumbsup:

Yours is good .................... :thumbsup: no horse run ... :bsmilie:

X, where got super sonic speed? :dunno:
Only HS and S is the ultimate machine guns of all time. :sticktong

scanner said:
X, where got super sonic speed? :dunno:
Only HS and S is the ultimate machine guns of all time. :sticktong

ok lah..dont argue liao.. all x,h,hs r machine gun.

Good morning... I is in... cracking my head over an issue... sian.. but got something good today..

Got a new XMM just joined the company with HR/Finance :lovegrin: Very nice name also.. wheee... made my day...

*back to work*

Errz said:
ok lah..dont argue liao.. all x,h,hs r machine gun.

Yes SHEN.
Oh! Forgot to Pai you this morning... better Pai Pai. :sweatsm:

Got a new XMM just joined the company with HR/Finance :lovegrin: Very nice name also.. wheee... made my day...

Time to organise TFP :lovegrin: