T TMC Senior Member Jan 4, 2006 #661 sia la.....got an impression in my mind liao......... :bsmilie: too bad I am bad with PS, or else recreate the image for all to see. :bsmilie:
sia la.....got an impression in my mind liao......... :bsmilie: too bad I am bad with PS, or else recreate the image for all to see. :bsmilie:
T TMC Senior Member Jan 4, 2006 #662 today is very very quiet. I can hear tissue sheets dropping on the ground.
E espn Deregistered Jan 4, 2006 #663 TMC said: today is very very quiet. I can hear tissue sheets dropping on the ground. Click to expand... :what: I very sian. Handed over 1 deliverable liao, still got 2 more. Tomorrow sure go in office late, how to leave on time without looking bad :think: else cannot reach KT in time.
TMC said: today is very very quiet. I can hear tissue sheets dropping on the ground. Click to expand... :what: I very sian. Handed over 1 deliverable liao, still got 2 more. Tomorrow sure go in office late, how to leave on time without looking bad :think: else cannot reach KT in time.
E espn Deregistered Jan 4, 2006 #666 Eunos that side sure jam like mad. No point. Still got ERP, and I'm not UT.
E espn Deregistered Jan 4, 2006 #668 TMC said: not UT but the King!!! surely cab and erp not a prob for you Click to expand... I not UT lor... I said before...
TMC said: not UT but the King!!! surely cab and erp not a prob for you Click to expand... I not UT lor... I said before...
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 4, 2006 #669 Ask u guys, is this pic ok? I took some pictures today but not one satisfactory ...
King Tiger Active Member Jan 4, 2006 #672 TMC said: King, he asking for your comments leh. Click to expand... TMC, I think it should be Emperor, not King.
TMC said: King, he asking for your comments leh. Click to expand... TMC, I think it should be Emperor, not King.
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 4, 2006 #673 Juz updated my blog, kick off my gallery in blog concept. No $ to pay for hosting, so hoping this will do.....for now.
Juz updated my blog, kick off my gallery in blog concept. No $ to pay for hosting, so hoping this will do.....for now.
sykestang Senior Member Jan 5, 2006 #675 furball said: Wah, if u need to give UT a treat ... *UT sit on King's lap* :think: Click to expand... Nevermind... I'll give you a treat and you dun need to seat on anybody's lap! :angel: King always know how to take advantage of ppl. ;(
furball said: Wah, if u need to give UT a treat ... *UT sit on King's lap* :think: Click to expand... Nevermind... I'll give you a treat and you dun need to seat on anybody's lap! :angel: King always know how to take advantage of ppl. ;(
E Errz Senior Member Jan 5, 2006 #677 espn said: :what: I very sian. Handed over 1 deliverable liao, still got 2 more. Tomorrow sure go in office late, how to leave on time without looking bad :think: else cannot reach KT in time. Click to expand... see who ever is free, help u collect , then pass to u loh
espn said: :what: I very sian. Handed over 1 deliverable liao, still got 2 more. Tomorrow sure go in office late, how to leave on time without looking bad :think: else cannot reach KT in time. Click to expand... see who ever is free, help u collect , then pass to u loh
T TMC Senior Member Jan 5, 2006 #680 sykestang said: Nevermind... I'll give you a treat and you dun need to seat on anybody's lap! :angel: King always know how to take advantage of ppl. ;( Click to expand... that is why he is king
sykestang said: Nevermind... I'll give you a treat and you dun need to seat on anybody's lap! :angel: King always know how to take advantage of ppl. ;( Click to expand... that is why he is king