Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

sia la.....got an impression in my mind liao......... :bsmilie: too bad I am bad with PS, or else recreate the image for all to see. :bsmilie:

today is very very quiet.

I can hear tissue sheets dropping on the ground.

TMC said:
today is very very quiet.

I can hear tissue sheets dropping on the ground.
:what:

I very sian.

Handed over 1 deliverable liao, still got 2 more.

Tomorrow sure go in office late, how to leave on time without looking bad :think: else cannot reach KT in time.

Take a cab.

Hello, I is in ...

Eunos that side sure jam like mad. No point. Still got ERP, and I'm not UT.

not UT but the King!!! surely cab and erp not a prob for you

TMC said:
not UT but the King!!! surely cab and erp not a prob for you
I not UT lor... I said before...

Ask u guys, is this pic ok? I took some pictures today but not one satisfactory ...

010406_G.jpg

King, he asking for your comments leh.

Really so bad ah? Ok lor, back to the drawing board ...

Juz updated my blog, kick off my gallery in blog concept. No $ to pay for hosting, so hoping this will do.....for now.

furball said:
Wah, if u need to give UT a treat ...
*UT sit on King's lap* :think:
Nevermind... I'll give you a treat and you dun need to seat on anybody's lap! :angel:

King always know how to take advantage of ppl. ;(

*HOOT* *HOOT*
CS's server seems having a lot of prob today. :(

:what:

I very sian.

Handed over 1 deliverable liao, still got 2 more.

Tomorrow sure go in office late, how to leave on time without looking bad :think: else cannot reach KT in time.

see who ever is free, help u collect , then pass to u loh

Errz volunteered. Thanks Errz :bsmilie:

Me going to sleep. late night again :faint:

sykestang said:
Nevermind... I'll give you a treat and you dun need to seat on anybody's lap! :angel:

King always know how to take advantage of ppl. ;(
that is why he is king