Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

I is home + Sian.

Why still in school? :(

dirol.gif

....dinner was shiok...
good.gif

jpwrop.jpg

I am in my office too......sian........ 0.5 :(

Eawtan, anyone there looking for KM 300/4s? I got 4 to let go.

TMC said:
Eawtan, anyone there looking for KM 300/4s? I got 4 to let go.

No idea, maybe u should ask don...

ok.....had 1 guy but got him the 80-200 APO instead. Shop asking me to help them clear.

furball said:
Next time we go eat. U treat me ? :bsmilie:
If we eat alone and with you sitting on my lap... :lovegrin:

AB is not going like that :bsmilie:

BTW your Hebe is coming back to town. You going to shoot? borrow the 600mm this time :devil: confirmed eye contact on everyshot.

Wah, if u need to give UT a treat ...
*UT sit on King's lap* :think:

Here are my delayed newbie shots from last week.

2006-12-31_Countdown-22a.jpg

2006-12-31_Countdown-24a.jpg

2006-12-31_Countdown-27a.jpg

2006-12-31_Countdown-20a.jpg

2006-12-31_Countdown-068.jpg

...the rest of them are here.

TMC said:
AB is not going like that :bsmilie:

BTW your Hebe is coming back to town. You going to shoot? borrow the 600mm this time :devil: confirmed eye contact on everyshot.
Will need to try very hard to shoot her :(

furball said:
Wah, if u need to give UT a treat ...
*UT sit on King's lap* :think:
Problem is UT never need us to give him treat. :D

Will need to try very hard to shoot her :(
Can one lah, HSCM with 70-200VR and ladder, no problem one. Make sure you wearing your RED Nikon G string only. Sure will have eye contact with her eyes opening very wide :bsmilie:

Imagine king sitting on the ladder naked with an X with his loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong 300mm...this totally gives a new impression to the classic fairy tale, Emperor's New Clothes. hahahahahahaha