Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

Errz said:
and u like human size doll right?:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

See , I told you I newbie. Shoot human till become human size doll.

Now you can offically ask me newbie liao. OK :embrass:

nightwolf75 said:
AXE so easy spoil meh? dat thing is built like a tank! :think:
I meant my bah zhang la :sweat:

What cartoons? Bo share, how can? Buay steady leh.

jackie chan adventures at 11, incredible hulk at 11.30... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

now watching animal planet...

DarkForce said:
See , I told you I newbie. Shoot human till become human size doll.

Now you can offically ask me newbie liao. OK :embrass:

so do u own any human size doll?

Errz said:
never teach how u smooth the skin. i wan to learn leh

You also like human size dolls ? How many you got on your bed now ? :sticktong

DarkForce said:

no lah..i want to know what r ur method lol

Errz said:
u hor.. i say anything, u sure got the "PRO" added in one ! BTH!!!:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!!

DarkForce said:
You still want me pass you the 1DsMarkII later a not !!!! Not yet ans me. If not I don't bring out liao .

yes pls... u didn ask me whether want u to bring out.. how i ans u... ;p

Errz said:
no lah..i want to know what r ur method lol

Mine method only can bluff XMMS only. Wait loh. Someone will later post a proper method in my thread .

~Arcanic~ said:
yes pls... u didn ask me whether want u to bring out.. how i ans u... ;p

I can bring out but you carry lah . So on ?

I meant my bah zhang la :sweat:

orh... :embrass:

anywaz - i guess u'll not be coming online tonite lah, since u packing?

That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!!

then i must include N.E.W.B.I.E when i reply to ur post lor? :sticktong

Later uncle Tang cannot stand all those Pro and newbie things again. :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
I can bring out but you carry lah . So on ?

of course i carry ma.. :) thats why i not bringing my cam out.. if not got 2 bags very hard to juggle...

DarkForce said:
Errz de PRO got one truckload full, all customized one. From small ones to big ones he all have. :thumbsup:

espn,

If you repect him as Pro. Please go HK to buy some human size doll. I know Japan got but need to blow air one. That one is washable.

~Arcanic~ said:
of course i carry ma.. :) thats why i not bringing my cam out.. if not got 2 bags very hard to juggle...

Put your camera in a pastic bad first. Ten later use the new bag loh. So simple !!!

DarkForce said:
Mine method only can bluff XMMS only. Wait loh. Someone will later post a proper method in my thread .

chey..tot can learn from u

Errz de PRO got one truckload full, all customized one. From small ones to big ones he all have. :thumbsup:

Ya, when touch it , it got sound one ... "meow .... meow ... woof .. woof ... " :lovegrin: