Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

Well, to me it does, can't wait for 6pm. Then I can run off from office :cheergal:

What time you need to reach airport tomorrow ?

DarkForce said:
What time you need to reach airport tomorrow ?
I'll be there by 5, then go macdonalds have breakfast, my filght's at 6.55am . Sheesh.

Feel like taking half day today go settle my PB's RAM :think:

~Arcanic~ said:
Just finish sending the Ms Tropicana pics to willy...

DF - i dun think i'll be bringing my cam out le.. haha, go out and walk walk see see I ok. Not bringing cam though.. :)

Wow, Pro's work. :thumbsup:

You want me to pass the "1DsMark II" to you later ?

DarkForce said:
no birds lah .
U think I everyday shoot bird one meh. :sticktong Anyway what thing on? Say leh...

Garion said:
U think I everyday shoot bird one meh. :sticktong Anyway what thing on? Say leh...
They shooting things that Bird G*** never shoot one la :D

I'll be there by 5, then go macdonalds have breakfast, my filght's at 6.55am . Sheesh.

Feel like taking half day today go settle my PB's RAM :think:

Take loh.

5am , so early ? :bigeyes: Then you should be waking up by 3am liao .

Garion said:

haha, nothing much on la.. think they going out to walk walk...

Garion said:

Wow....

Pro "shooter"

Here got someone underage lah.

Ya, mi loh :embrass:

DarkForce said:
Take loh.

5am , so early ? :bigeyes: Then you should be waking up by 3am liao .
Nah... I can settle my shower, everything in 15minutes. I can wake up at 4. :D no issues on that.

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, nothing much on la.. think they going out to walk walk...

Ya. That answer is good.

Don't tell him what is on :devil: If not wait he got turn on too.

DarkForce said:
Ya. That answer is good.

Don't tell him what is on :devil: If not wait he got turn on too.
Bird G*** everyday SHOOT one... sure turn on.

V happy.. tomorrow can see FB liao :heart: :heart:

Nah... I can settle my shower, everything in 15minutes. I can wake up at 4. :D no issues on that.

You still need time to do a final test on all your equirment mah. Better to check first , if not reach there got problem then die lah.

For those who read this : My above statement does not specify refer to any particular brand. It's is good to do a check before going oversea no matter what camera we are using.

Thanks. :sweat:

V happy.. tomorrow can see FB liao :heart: :heart:

Then your PPC how ? So many wolf here , you not worry mah ? :devil:

DarkForce said:
You still need time to do a final test on all your equirment mah. Better to check first , if not reach there got problem then die lah.

Then LL lor, I go there pick up a D2X or something lor... this one is no choice one. Unless somebody from my place can rush my backup cam to me. :sweat:

I already tested my equipment last night liao :thumbsup: good to go.

DarkForce said:
Then your PPC how ? So many wolf here , you not worry mah ? :devil:
PPC? Or PFC? :sticktong

NO WORRIES one... I steady one :bsmilie:

Then LL lor, I go there pick up a D2X or something lor... this one is no choice one. Unless somebody from my place can rush my backup cam to me. :sweat:

I already tested my equipment last night liao :thumbsup: good to go.

u really wanna pick up ur AXE from there ah?? :think:

nightwolf75 said:
u really wanna pick up ur AXE from there ah?? :think:
If it pais then I LL ma. Wu pian bo? But will pick up a grey set since no warranty anyway :dunno: