Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

Wah espn reaching 20k posts liao...and DF 3k posts!!! Jia you!!!! :cheergal:

Wow.. then I can I be your PA and learn from you please?
cannot .cause i not pro wedding photographer . u can try the photographer from moments. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Garion said:

You bad lah.

Trying to show the diff bewteen newbie (only 2 k ) and N.E.W.B.I.E. (20k) right ?

In front of the N.E.W.B.I.E., i newbie just a nobody lah . :embrass:

DarkForce said:
Must also get the correct "depth of length" too. cm or mm ?
I will ensure that everything is fine, trust me :bsmilie:

Garion said:

espn needs another 51 posts ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Errz said:
cannot .cause i not pro wedding photographer . u can try the photographer from moments. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I only want to learn from Errz DE PRO why Errz don't want to teach me? :cry:

Garion said:
But I still newbie unlike Errz :cry: :cry:

Errz said:
"Should ban you from using the 'newbie'!" :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I am talking about the tatoo. You any how read :sticktong

DarkForce said:
You bad lah.

Trying to show the diff bewteen newbie (only 2 k ) and N.E.W.B.I.E. (20k) right ?

In front of the N.E.W.B.I.E., i newbie just a nobody lah . :embrass:
We infront of the PRO is nothing :bigeyes:

I'll be there by 5, then go macdonalds have breakfast, my filght's at 6.55am . Sheesh.

Feel like taking half day today go settle my PB's RAM :think:
Actually, you can check in this evening, and then just stroll up to the gate tomorrow morning at 6.20am...

I will ensure that everything is fine, trust me :bsmilie:

You got his measurment mah wow..... :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
espn needs another 51 posts ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
No la.. 47 more :bsmilie:

Watcher said:
Actually, you can check in this evening, and then just stroll up to the gate tomorrow morning at 6.20am...
Too early dude, :sweat: I don't want to go back home then go back at 6.20am again. :sweat:

We infront of the PRO is nothing :bigeyes:

someone should go and count how many time ESPN mention the "PRO" :bsmilie:
giving me headache. :sweat:

Too early dude, :sweat: I don't want to go back home then go back at 6.20am again. :sweat:

Then you sleep in airport over night loh. Sure got some Ang Mo XMMs there too.

Wau lau,

That Arcanic still small kid :sweat:

His msn reply to me :

"oh ok ok, haha, then i can still finish watching the hulk.. hehe"

Errz said:
cannot .cause i pro wedding photographer . u can try the photographer from moments. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

can teach can teach? ...

dEthANGeL said:
can teach can teach? ...

ask the photographer from moments to teach lah.i also wan to learn from him. he's really :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: