D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #701 Errz said: and u like human size doll right?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... See , I told you I newbie. Shoot human till become human size doll. Now you can offically ask me newbie liao. OK :embrass:
Errz said: and u like human size doll right?:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... See , I told you I newbie. Shoot human till become human size doll. Now you can offically ask me newbie liao. OK :embrass:
E espn Deregistered Aug 26, 2005 #702 nightwolf75 said: AXE so easy spoil meh? dat thing is built like a tank! :think: Click to expand... I meant my bah zhang la :sweat:
nightwolf75 said: AXE so easy spoil meh? dat thing is built like a tank! :think: Click to expand... I meant my bah zhang la :sweat:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #703 espn said: What cartoons? Bo share, how can? Buay steady leh. Click to expand... jackie chan adventures at 11, incredible hulk at 11.30... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: now watching animal planet...
espn said: What cartoons? Bo share, how can? Buay steady leh. Click to expand... jackie chan adventures at 11, incredible hulk at 11.30... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: now watching animal planet...
E Errz Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #704 DarkForce said: See , I told you I newbie. Shoot human till become human size doll. Now you can offically ask me newbie liao. OK :embrass: Click to expand... so do u own any human size doll?
DarkForce said: See , I told you I newbie. Shoot human till become human size doll. Now you can offically ask me newbie liao. OK :embrass: Click to expand... so do u own any human size doll?
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #705 Errz said: never teach how u smooth the skin. i wan to learn leh Click to expand... You also like human size dolls ? How many you got on your bed now ? :sticktong
Errz said: never teach how u smooth the skin. i wan to learn leh Click to expand... You also like human size dolls ? How many you got on your bed now ? :sticktong
E Errz Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #706 DarkForce said: You also like human size dolls ? How many you got on your bed now ? :sticktong Click to expand... no lah..i want to know what r ur method lol
DarkForce said: You also like human size dolls ? How many you got on your bed now ? :sticktong Click to expand... no lah..i want to know what r ur method lol
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #707 Errz said: so do u own any human size doll? Click to expand... No money to get one. :cry:
E espn Deregistered Aug 26, 2005 #708 Errz said: u hor.. i say anything, u sure got the "PRO" added in one ! BTH!!!:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!!
Errz said: u hor.. i say anything, u sure got the "PRO" added in one ! BTH!!!:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!!
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #709 DarkForce said: You still want me pass you the 1DsMarkII later a not !!!! Not yet ans me. If not I don't bring out liao . Click to expand... yes pls... u didn ask me whether want u to bring out.. how i ans u... ;p :bsmilie:
DarkForce said: You still want me pass you the 1DsMarkII later a not !!!! Not yet ans me. If not I don't bring out liao . Click to expand... yes pls... u didn ask me whether want u to bring out.. how i ans u... ;p :bsmilie:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #710 Errz said: no lah..i want to know what r ur method lol Click to expand... Mine method only can bluff XMMS only. Wait loh. Someone will later post a proper method in my thread .
Errz said: no lah..i want to know what r ur method lol Click to expand... Mine method only can bluff XMMS only. Wait loh. Someone will later post a proper method in my thread .
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #711 ~Arcanic~ said: yes pls... u didn ask me whether want u to bring out.. how i ans u... ;p :bsmilie: Click to expand... I can bring out but you carry lah . So on ?
~Arcanic~ said: yes pls... u didn ask me whether want u to bring out.. how i ans u... ;p :bsmilie: Click to expand... I can bring out but you carry lah . So on ?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Aug 26, 2005 #712 espn said: I meant my bah zhang la :sweat: Click to expand... orh... :embrass: anywaz - i guess u'll not be coming online tonite lah, since u packing?
espn said: I meant my bah zhang la :sweat: Click to expand... orh... :embrass: anywaz - i guess u'll not be coming online tonite lah, since u packing?
E Errz Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #713 espn said: That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!! Click to expand... then i must include N.E.W.B.I.E when i reply to ur post lor? :sticktong
espn said: That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!! Click to expand... then i must include N.E.W.B.I.E when i reply to ur post lor? :sticktong
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #714 espn said: That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!! Click to expand... Later uncle Tang cannot stand all those Pro and newbie things again. :bsmilie:
espn said: That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!! Click to expand... Later uncle Tang cannot stand all those Pro and newbie things again. :bsmilie:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #715 DarkForce said: I can bring out but you carry lah . So on ? Click to expand... of course i carry ma.. thats why i not bringing my cam out.. if not got 2 bags very hard to juggle...
DarkForce said: I can bring out but you carry lah . So on ? Click to expand... of course i carry ma.. thats why i not bringing my cam out.. if not got 2 bags very hard to juggle...
E espn Deregistered Aug 26, 2005 #716 DarkForce said: You also like human size dolls ? How many you got on your bed now ? :sticktong Click to expand... Errz de PRO got one truckload full, all customized one. From small ones to big ones he all have. :thumbsup:
DarkForce said: You also like human size dolls ? How many you got on your bed now ? :sticktong Click to expand... Errz de PRO got one truckload full, all customized one. From small ones to big ones he all have. :thumbsup:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #717 espn said: That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!! Click to expand... espn, If you repect him as Pro. Please go HK to buy some human size doll. I know Japan got but need to blow air one. That one is washable.
espn said: That's because you're the PRO, if I don't add the word PRO, it's disrespectful to you ma!!! Click to expand... espn, If you repect him as Pro. Please go HK to buy some human size doll. I know Japan got but need to blow air one. That one is washable.
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #718 ~Arcanic~ said: of course i carry ma.. thats why i not bringing my cam out.. if not got 2 bags very hard to juggle... Click to expand... Put your camera in a pastic bad first. Ten later use the new bag loh. So simple !!!
~Arcanic~ said: of course i carry ma.. thats why i not bringing my cam out.. if not got 2 bags very hard to juggle... Click to expand... Put your camera in a pastic bad first. Ten later use the new bag loh. So simple !!!
E Errz Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #719 DarkForce said: Mine method only can bluff XMMS only. Wait loh. Someone will later post a proper method in my thread . Click to expand... chey..tot can learn from u
DarkForce said: Mine method only can bluff XMMS only. Wait loh. Someone will later post a proper method in my thread . Click to expand... chey..tot can learn from u
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 26, 2005 #720 espn said: Errz de PRO got one truckload full, all customized one. From small ones to big ones he all have. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Ya, when touch it , it got sound one ... "meow .... meow ... woof .. woof ... " :lovegrin:
espn said: Errz de PRO got one truckload full, all customized one. From small ones to big ones he all have. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Ya, when touch it , it got sound one ... "meow .... meow ... woof .. woof ... " :lovegrin: