Sentosa Thread XIX - 19th season liaos! Happy Birthday to Singapore & ME (aCiDByTe)!

furball said:
Later I fall from the chair how ??? :embrass:

borrow lens hood :kok: ppl...ask those not standing on chair loh.

of course, you can also follow don and post a pic here :bsmilie:

CYRN said:

Borrow KO's camera body swing it over... people confirm siam :devil:

sykestang said:
Why not hope for a good 'HOT' date than PM/SMS... ;p

later kenna :hammer: and :hung: then :flush:

:sweat:

CYRN said:

no lah, he also official. Actually shooting from behind me, dunno why went infront ... some more he using long lens leh ... ;(

furball said:
no lah, he also official. Actually shooting from behind me, dunno why went infront ... some more he using long lens leh ... ;(
You should shout at him and say you're espn's delegate you have the right to shoot infront of him :bsmilie:

FB - where my lens now ah?

sorry... a bit slow today. too many mtgs at work... :confused:

You should shout at him and say you're espn's delegate you have the right to shoot infront of him :bsmilie:

Chi-Seen ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:
Me go do my work liaos ... seeya guys later.

nightwolf75 said:
FB - where my lens now ah?

With AB lor. Tonight I get from him, then pass to u on friday ?

furball said:

tot wif espn's arrangement wif nikon sg, you guys also "officials" mah :think:

Mmm... nw... haha, just now then i was trying to install the C1, but keep getting an error msg sia... :sweat:

"please ensure that all files and folder are unzipped maintaining the directory structure of the Zip file. The installation will now abort"

:(

CYRN said:
tot wif espn's arrangement wif nikon sg, you guys also "officials" mah :think:

All are officials lah ... no worries, not big problems.
KO in ? newbie need advice ...

furball said:
With AB lor. Tonight I get from him, then pass to u on friday ?

wah... my lens is getting a good workout. hmm... shld think of charging rent for it... :think:

nightwolf75 said:
wah... my lens is getting a good workout. hmm... shld think of charging rent for it... :think:

nw, u got any error msg like mine when u installed the C1? :)

post #1111, i got that msg all the time le... hiazz...

~Arcanic~ said:
Mmm... nw... haha, just now then i was trying to install the C1, but keep getting an error msg sia... :sweat:

"please ensure that all files and folder are unzipped maintaining the directory structure of the Zip file. The installation will now abort"

you download from where?

~Arcanic~ said:

eh? no leh. u sure u downloaded the right 30-day trial version? me? i just click continue all the way. no such error message. :think:

nightwolf75 said:
eh? no leh. u sure u downloaded the right 30-day trial version? me? i just click continue all the way. no such error message. :think:
yah, d/l from the official website

espn, anyway for the Maxxim Bikini shots, are we allowed to post?

K.O, dunno tonight will they tell you they "tar jia" (aka "fight")..hahahahahaha

Hmmmm...Mor-Der today haven't log in..must be still at the clinic.

Sykestang, alamak, don't worry, you didn't miss a thing, unless you like a mad rush of wasabi.

NW75, thanks for the gear loan.

for those who have missed the link below,
The Tuesday Fun Bunch @ Lunch photos are ready for viewing

HERE .
bis.gif