Sentosa Thread LX (60) - furball 59:984 "Congrads to NW and wifey on second baby"

WTD comic time.

http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/iWeb/What the Duck/Images/WTD311.gif
WTD311.gif

Candles meh ? Last night got a whole lot of them playing with the sparklers with the whizzling noise. So noisy, cannot sleep. :angry:

er......moden lanten, operating on batteries and pop music...lagi noisy

Let's have our "shoot the marathoners" on 20th Oct :bsmilie:

~The kitchen is over thereeeeeeeeeeee~

Will head to DOML today to affix the screen protector, will drop by you-know-where before going to DOML.

SpendSpendSpend

Going down later, just checked out the map for the place, will go to you-know-where pick up some stuff then head down to DOML, then probably head home from there.

Candles meh ? Last night got a whole lot of them playing with the sparklers with the whizzling noise. So noisy, cannot sleep. :angry:
never go and shoot them meh? bring a bucket of water and douse them.

....er......:embrass:

my sons are one of them too.......:bsmilie:

lucky they stop @ 9

Going down later, just checked out the map for the place, will go to you-know-where pick up some stuff then head down to DOML, then probably head home from there.
spend amap.

....er......:embrass:

my sons are one of them too.......:bsmilie:

lucky they stop @ 9
doesnt matter, your son there? all the more reason :bsmilie:

It's just next to the porridge place lah, go up from the car park, then you can ask the SYT to stick the screen protector for you.

Yep...why I got a bad feeeeeeling about the SYT ... esp when it's in BOLD by AB... :think:

why you bother so much, as long as SYT can liao :bsmilie:

Well, it is in BOLD... so... :think: :think:

Going out of office soon.. sian whole morning's a mess... can't get anything done right, hais.

aNyone wAnnA go dinner later? i meeting WAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZUP go DOML and see see look look. SMS/call me.

SMS you later. prob off work around 530pm

come to think of it; What is DOML? Dirty Old Men's Lounge? :bsmilie:

SMS you later. prob off work around 530pm

come to think of it; What is DOML? Dirty Old Men's Lounge? :bsmilie:

Dinner On Michael's Lah!

sportssmiley10.gif

Countdown in t minus (about) 20 minutes.
bodybuilding_18.gif

...and my EXiT is over thereeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Countdown in t minus (about) 20 minutes.
bodybuilding_18.gif

...and my EXiT is over thereeeeeeeeeeee!!!

:ipuke:

home i is... preparing stuff for my girl's 1st mth tomorrow...