Sentosa Thread LX (60) - furball 59:984 "Congrads to NW and wifey on second baby"

He is posing with bouncing biceps and chest ? :bsmilie:

next time, u ask him show u wat is strong.... and u'll get the idea why i hate the bugger on TV.... :mad2:

hahah think he will do it?

btw anyone signing up for the photomarathon? been a while since we joined that jsut for fun.

Who knows? The theme for his year could be "FITNESS"

bodybuilding_2.gif

....."oh look..it's over thereeeeeeeeeeeeeee."

next time, u ask him show u wat is strong.... and u'll get the idea why i hate the bugger on TV.... :mad2:

ooooooooo .... bring him to you-know-where on saturday lor.
I can babysit for you. Then bring him go eat ice-cream. :bsmilie:

ooooooooo .... bring him to you-know-where on saturday lor.
I can babysit for you. Then bring him go eat ice-cream. :bsmilie:

actually hor... i shld be bring SK and SJ to u know there on thur .... :think:

Who knows? The theme for his year could be "FITNESS"

bodybuilding_2.gif

....."oh look..it's over thereeeeeeeeeeeeeee."

:ipuke:

later all the CSers camp outside planet fitness near orchard cineleisure... :sweat:

actually hor... i shld be bring SK and SJ to u know there on thur .... :think:

Saturday lah ... :sticktong
You nv bring SJ go downstairs with his Barney lantern ? So many kids downstairs.

SJ is sleeping now.. while SK is still hiccuping on the bed...

time 4 me to do my daddy duties liao... nite folks! :p

hahah think he will do it?

btw anyone signing up for the photomarathon? been a while since we joined that jsut for fun.
Yup signed up already.

Edit: Ooops $10 payment necessary, I'm not going liao.

I use the 10 dollars for kopi and otak better. Dun think I will either liao. didnt see it in the first place.

Yup saw it after signing up not worth it, even if resale the vest also can't make much... don't want to waste my time.

To the office I go.

$10!!!....i draw peanut pay so not eligible.

Let's have our "shoot the marathoners" on 20th Oct :bsmilie:

~The kitchen is over thereeeeeeeeeeee~

Will head to DOML today to affix the screen protector, will drop by you-know-where before going to DOML.

stupid access card wouldnt work again. but then I cant turn back and go home.

nowadays kid seldom know the meaning of mid autumn ,, they bring lantern down but play with candle .. :sweatsm:

Candles meh ? Last night got a whole lot of them playing with the sparklers with the whizzling noise. So noisy, cannot sleep. :angry: