Sentosa Thread LX (60) - furball 59:984 "Congrads to NW and wifey on second baby"

Good de morning.. in office liao..

*kns, go reservist 2 week, they terminate my access card... no need to work lor..

you-know-where don't need access card one, you can go there and work.

I do hope i can turn back and go home.. lolz..
too bad cannot.. me small fry only.. still need my tiny bit of peanut pay

*counting down... 2 more days :)

panda-full_sleep.gif

One more week to boss-less days. :vhappy:
*Finally confirmed no need to go US. So happy*

panda-full_sleep.gif

One more week to boss-less days. :vhappy:
*Finally confirmed no need to go US. So happy*
1 more week to gahmenless days. so shiok. :( gahmen is in jsut about everyday.

So good, my gahmen Nov and Dec then not around, hais, but always piles of **** to work on. :cry:

talk about killing me softly. I am dying of boredom in the office.

so good. this place got nuthing to eat.

bodybuilding_18.gif

"The kitchen is over theeeeeeeeeeere..."

The more I see the advert, the more I cannot stand it.:bsmilie:

[vid]ks2YNdDuJJ8[/vid]

[vid]L8-Wc2uptig[/vid]

oh puhleezz........

Wahaha.... have nightmares thinking about it ba... hahaha!

yeah prob, no thanks to you.

For those without speakers or soundcard in the office, you can read the commercial's dialogue here -

Hi I'm selling my house
you like it ?
It's clean and Green with three room
The BedRoom is over THere!
The Kitchen Over There!
This is my beautiful bathroom!
Check out my matching pipe
Want to see more ?
Call this number 63503373
Mocca the New classfifed online
Search buy sell connect
grab attension like never b4