Well ya, the pink van I saw today was driven by a guy.I wouldnt be surprised if the owner is a guy. The car quite nicely mod all over.
Spotted at east side of s'pore, weird taste. :bsmilie:
Either that, or he's g*y. :bsmilie:maybe his CFO got too much say over his stuff.
Try FB. She has a few. Which game are you talking about?one of my games seems to need a UMD. does anyone have to lend?
one of my games seems to need a UMD. does anyone have to lend?
Must be lady owner...![]()
moaning... to sch i go...![]()
TMC - let me know if u need one? i pass u one.
Me still at home, going office soon... :bsmilie:Good morning. Another day in office.
![]()
He go school to mould the future of SINGAPORE! Mai pway pway hor... :nono:Master Yoda goes to school teach wat ? :sweat:
Erm, Papilio, hope your machine ain't pink... :sweat:
I wouldnt be surprised if the owner is a guy. The car quite nicely mod all over. Spotted at east side of s'pore, weird taste. :bsmilie:
Will Mercedes ever come out with pink cars .... ??
Master Yoda goes to school teach wat ? :sweat:
He goes to school to teach good values to his students so that when they go to college, they won't go around bashing up bus drivers over trivial issues like confiscating bus passes. ;p
more like... if u want to bash up bus drivers, DON'T DO IT IN UR SCH UNIFORM... :devil:
Naked with just a mask will do just fine.
![]()
Nah, be it in uniform or not.. haha.. doing it in public is stupid...more like... if u want to bash up bus drivers, DON'T DO IT IN UR SCH UNIFORM... :devil:
more like... if u want to bash up bus drivers, DON'T DO IT IN UR SCH UNIFORM... :devil:
STEADY LAH!!! I LIKE THIS ONE! LoL!7. IF you want to bash bus driver, please ensure you have your father/mother/auntie/grandfather/mother contact no. should you need them to kneel down to beg.
Cannot leh, we not that LICH wor, nobody to let me ROI :bsmilie:10. If you don't like the above rules or lich, f***ing take a cab.
Either that, just sit on them. LOL!more like... if u want to bash up bus drivers, DON'T DO IT IN UR SCH UNIFORM... :devil:
LoL.. then do where?Nah, be it in uniform or not.. haha.. doing it in public is stupid...
Hmmm this calls for a job for.... FATMAN & Ribbon! :bsmilie:if you already in school uniform, either take off your shirt or flip it inside out before bashing.
If you do not want to be recongnised, wear your underwear over your head.
LoL.. then do where?