Sentosa Thread LVII (57) - nightwolf75 56:28 "we are getting a lot of weirdos in CS."

Hmm, correct hor... but not when so many eyes is on you ma..
Then AB must add

Pt11: Do it on late night buses when nobody is around to restrain you.

at least need to wear a G-string to cover private areas

othsml-super.gif
sh_bat.gif
sh_ninja.gif
sh_super.gif
sh_spidey.gif
<--examples of bus driver bashers

Then AB must add

Pt11: Do it on late night buses when nobody is around to restrain you.

Appended upon your request and more added to it. :thumbsup:

wazzup, can't seem to msg u on MSN, anyway you can try this.

6323pdt.jpg

need meh...

He complain say play until hand aching wor....wonder if he is using both hands on the PSP or 1 hand on the PSP and the other is......hmmmmm.....busy.

Hey mor-der, the other time you say you got a dragon as a mount. I try the repeated quest at the Dragonrealm, dun have leh. Are you referring to the wyvern?

wazzup, can't seem to msg u on MSN, anyway you can try this.

6323pdt.jpg
Weird..., anyway just MSN you, you can see right? Hmmmm this one is super cool leh, on the bus/train I take out a 'PS2' controller and whack. Heehee...

need meh...
Last night play RR2 until v painful leh, remove the casing liao then much better.

He complain say play until hand aching wor....wonder if he is using both hands on the PSP or 1 hand on the PSP and the other is......hmmmmm.....busy.
:kok: Mai kns :kok:

Hey mor-der, the other time you say you got a dragon as a mount. I try the repeated quest at the Dragonrealm, dun have leh. Are you referring to the wyvern?
Haha, should be wyvern ba.. dragon i din go capture.. keke

Try FB. She has a few. Which game are you talking about?

My UMDs all with Kris leh.

Definitely not. But if it is, I'm sure furball will pay more attention...

Actually, they do. I've seen a high-end C55 AMG (the one that zooms from 0-100kph in 4.6s :o ) model in pink. But let's not tell furball that. ;p

What what ? I pay a lot of attention leh. :bsmilie:
Pink AMG ah ... dun like.

Wah, you also replaying.
Need to find new games. :sweatsm:

FB, can get one from NW? I collect on Fri.

tomorrow afternoon me going usual place. if u want, let me know? i leave it there. just PM...

zzzzzzz time...
Nitez.gif

tomorrow afternoon me going usual place. if u want, let me know? i leave it there. just PM...

zzzzzzz time...
Nitez.gif
please do, I collect from there. thanks!

So any butt shoot this weekend ? :dunno:

:o :o :o where got pink butt? :think: