Sentosa Thread LVII (57) - nightwolf75 56:28 "we are getting a lot of weirdos in CS."

LoL... the kind of butts... I know.. erm... oh well nevermind :bsmilie:

the ones with cracks?

Go zzz lor, I play whole night still cannot clear the last round of tour 50 haiz.

I go try again.

Go zzz lor, I play whole night still cannot clear the last round of tour 50 haiz.

I go try again.
slowly take yr time... dun play until hand cramp hor.. kaka

Time to get up and another working day begins.
sb-shake.gif

please do, I collect from there. thanks!

will do. if u ard town later in the afternoon, look for me there lor?

moaning... to sch go i shld... :cry:

Ok, but KO don't like to shoot butts with me.
bear-giggle.gif

slowly take yr time... dun play until hand cramp hor.. kaka
Bo pian, who ask me not god level... haiz.

In office, i am.
boy-nodding.gif
Me also and just kena a super big DBS, gotta leave office by 12.15. Argghhhhh will I be able to FS tomorow? STAY TUNED!

But I still want my stuff from you ... heehe.

Wei, KO. Why u so like dat? ;p
Cos KO scared of .. erm... PINK butts? LOL!

He goes to school to teach good values to his students so that when they go to college, they won't go around bashing up bus drivers over trivial issues like confiscating bus passes. ;p

I wonder will the students bully Master Yoda :sweat: ,, since our Yoda is so kind ,,,,, ... :bsmilie:

You don't seem to be short of photogs here who want to shoot butts...:bsmilie:

We wait for KO first? :)

Should we plan for an oversea trip .. not far lar .. ubin will do .. :bsmilie:

See how first lor... the Southwest monsoon seems to have gone crazy these days... not supposed to be raining to heavily this month. :dunno:

Wow Master Papilio in STG threads sia :o ... ok I go buy 4 D liao. :bsmilie: