Originally posted by lavenderlilz
oh togu, didn't know u r female too. Thot u were a chap as well.
so that makes it 3 girls huh?
erm i don't usually follow descriptions too well. i will most probably call Wolfgang that day
baby skin tone?!?!? wah that's the first time someone describe me like that... :embrass:Originally posted by togu
3. Larry wear glasses with a baby skin tone
Originally posted by Larry
baby skin tone?!?!? wah that's the first time someone describe me like that... :embrass:
most people just refer to my size...:bsmilie: [/B]
Originally posted by togu
Heh, I'm just kidding...
I won't be able to hold the E10 if I'm a female.
* togu peeps at Que and run away![]()
Originally posted by Wolfgang
LOL. You do have great skin/complexion mah!
:embrass: :embrass: :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:Originally posted by Wolfgang
LOL. You do have great skin/complexion mah!
Originally posted by AdamGoi
Wah...this thread's becoming very banal liao...![]()
Yah... but hehe... it's all for a good cause.. to build up the rapport and the camaraderie and of course, the hype, before the actual day mah.![]()
Mega, would you be joining us?![]()
Originally posted by MaGixShOe
mega
go leh![]()
then it time to buy buy buyOriginally posted by lavenderlilz
Wolfgang
is it possible for u to PM us ur hp number sometime this afternoon as i can't check once i leave work at the end of the day - no computer at home lah. thanks![]()
Originally posted by Bluestrike
then it time to buy buy buy
!!!!!
Lavender Jie Jie!
hehehhahhahaaa
*Take wallet out*Originally posted by lavenderlilz
ya - SHOW ME THE MONEY!!!!!!!!! :rbounce: