Sentosa Outing 02/11/02

aiya shy lah.

if u r a moderator - how can u be a newbie to CS?

just a title only mah, no see them b4 also

:dent:

ya but i really didn't know - thought its cos u took an active role in SEED (which i've never been to either) or something

so r u going or not?

Originally posted by lavenderlilz

ya but i really didn't know - thought its cos u took an active role in SEED (which i've never been to either) or something

so r u going or not?
come come lah...
no worry abt meeting people....
afterall...
The 1st step is the most difficult to make and once you made it, there is no turning back liao... you'll be stuck in the family of CS.. where laughter and fun just can't seem to stay away from you!

hehheeee........

go go go :gbounce: :gbounce: :gbounce:

erm ... dun mind me asking ah

but how old r u guys huh? i dun want to be the only "older" one there hehehe

erm ... dun mind me asking ah

but how old r u guys huh? i dun want to be the only "older" one there hehehe
well don't mind mi asking.. you how old?
hehhehheeee

25 is my age....

aiya bluestrike - how can u ask a lady for her age? tsk tsk

let's just say age wise u can call me "jie jie" lah LOL Well, at least not aunty hehehe

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

aiya bluestrike - how can u ask a lady for her age? tsk tsk

let's just say age wise u can call me "jie jie" lah LOL Well, at least not aunty hehehe

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
har... you lady har???

Wau yes... more female photographer!!!!

so who r the gals going on saturday besides Poledra and myself?

err.. that I'm not sure lor... cos all the name sound male to mi!
hehehhhahahaaaaaaaa:cool:

anyway.. I know wolf is male.. but I like to think otherwise. Keito is guy that is sure! Adam... hmm.. very manly with that pair of hairy legs.

so who have I miss out?

any special event this Saturday?

Originally posted by Bluestrike

err.. that I'm not sure lor... cos all the name sound male to mi!
hehehhhahahaaaaaaaa:cool:

anyway.. I know wolf is male.. but I like to think otherwise. Keito is guy that is sure! Adam... hmm.. very manly with that pair of hairy legs.

so who have I miss out?

Eh.. BS.. thanks hor.. Just because i go take a nap... you take the chance to anyhow "hantam" hor.... :devil: Later got retribution one you know? ;p

Originally posted by Wolfgang

Eh.. BS.. thanks hor.. Just because i go take a nap... you take the chance to anyhow "hantam" hor.... :devil: Later got retribution one you know? ;p
oh come on.... we all know that it a fact that I'm talking right?
:p

anyway... serve you right for taking a nap on the job!
hehehahahhahaaa

*hmm or you still at home?>*
hmmmm

whatever....

In that case, i guess it takes one to know one... :cool: :D

anyway... serve you right for taking a nap on the job!
hehehahahhahaaa

*hmm or you still at home?>*
hmmmm

whatever....

At home lah! :rolleyes:

hey so how do i identify u people on saturday?

It depends where you are meeting us. :)

As the day draws closer, i will pm all those who are going with my hp contact. :)

<-- Female.... :embrass:

You can be like me going around looking for a group of people with all kind of baggages. Sort of like the SWAT team. :gbounce:

1. BlurStrike wear glasses with black frame, gentle type
2. Wolfgang looks hairy with a wolf mask, holding a S602
3. Larry wear glasses with a baby skin tone
etc.

Just try to identify this 3 faces will do. :p

Worst scenario, you'll end up like me approaching the wrong group. :embrass:

:gbounce:

oh togu, didn't know u r female too. Thot u were a chap as well.

so that makes it 3 girls huh?

erm i don't usually follow descriptions too well. i will most probably call Wolfgang that day