Sentosa Outing 02/11/02

Originally posted by lavenderlilz

LOL i am sure that's what he meant :p
don't look mi until like that leh!

If you say that Wolf is like that.. then ok mah!
but mi?!?!??

*Sigh*

:bheart:

Originally posted by chenwei

hahaa.... super mini-skirt? must got long n slim legs ler.....
hmm.. did I say skirt?

Anyway, the most impt is comfortable!

Originally posted by Bluestrike

but mi?!?!??

*Sigh*

ok lah sayang didi lah

but i can't say the Wolf cos he said nothing :p

hmm.. did I say skirt?

Hrm...not wearing anything is the most comfortable for me... but...DARN! I can't leave the office early.... :cry:

hmm.. did I say skirt?

really? but some people are comfortable in skirt or bikini :p

Originally posted by togu

Hrm...not wearing anything is the most comfortable for me... but...DARN! I can't leave the office early.... :cry:
hahaa.... this can happen only when u r at home :bsmilie: if walk out sure kena police.

:D :D
Bring many role of film!!!! Snap.........Snap!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Poledra
Can I hide behind you if any of the baddies out there bully me? :D
you can hide behind me if you want... but confirm no one can see you after that cos i'll block everything... :bsmilie: :D

really? but some people are comfortable in skirt or bikini :p
oh talking abt yourself right....
hehheheeeeee

oh talking abt yourself right....
hehheheeeeee

Lavenderlilz smacks Bluestrike *twack*twack*

:kok:

hallo ..... i said some pple .... not say myself

anyway i cannot lah - not model figure leh muahahahahhaa

2/11/02 issit a saturday??? OK i drop by

Lavenderlilz smacks Bluestrike *twack*twack*

:kok:

hallo ..... i said some pple .... not say myself

anyway i cannot lah - not model figure leh muahahahahhaa
ooi!!!

Jie jie no :thumbsup: .....

So many baluku liao still wack!!!!
:cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by franciskc
2/11/02 issit a saturday??? OK i drop by
you mean you going to drop from a C-130 by Parachute?

hehheheheeee

Wah.........

Envy siaz!

wah happening :D

ooi!!!

Jie jie no :thumbsup: .....

So many baluku liao still wack!!!!
:cry: :cry: :cry:

what to do .... u didn't learn from me properly mah

ok lah bring u tiger balm tomorrow for the bahluku :angel:

Originally posted by Keito
wah happening :D

Happening...but can't join in the fun..... :(

* togu jump on his bed crying like a sissy... :cry:

what to do .... u didn't learn from me properly mah

ok lah bring u tiger balm tomorrow for the bahluku :angel:
/me do a "tian" on Lavenderlilz... Feel my wrath !!!
hehheahhahaa

/me do a "tian" on Lavenderlilz... Feel my wrath !!!
hehheahhahaa

humph!!!!!! now treat u nicely and u do this to me! take back tiger balm liao. hmmm so u guys think i should smack Bluestrike again or not? :p

live action tomorrow ? :D

but mi?!?!??

*Sigh*

Oei oei oei... people say you, you come and push it all at me... :angry: Later frisbee hotyou on the head tomorrow then you know. :D