Sabrina

Can all the OT be out of here..?

MOD

Shoot her during a fashion show.

388097916_9405109a22_o.jpg

This is a FANTASTIC shot... unplanned... just shoot... this is marvelous.... :thumbsup:

tad oversharpened to me tho... :cool:

sabrina roxxxxxxxxxx like ***!!!

I love CS!!! Classic~!!

sabrina:heart:
lovely shot

Ok....i think this is too much already.
you all went overboard in my thread already.

baxk to the subject please.
One last pic of Sabrina.
388097953_70d605c60b_o.jpg

WOWWWOOOOWWW... this one lagi betta... if have eye contact best liao leh bro...

can I just add..... beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.

does it matter if it is a snap shot or a potrait shot?

end of the day...if u like it ..itis a good shot

if not, u dun like it... it is a bad shot...

nothing in tis life has any meanings except the meanings u attached to it...

as such... let's create a better CS wif the coming of a New Year. ;)

She is a beautiful girl, nice picture, but I agree it is oversharpened. On closer look, the face seems detached ... the second picture's sharpness is better.

after v day everyone so hot... i haven't sleep yet, saw this and very awake now.. lol.

as for the image, i think it's over sharpened...

Nice photo. Less talk, more photos! The talk is important too. TO help the photographer improve. Giving them our ideas, advises, how to improve...etc etc. But in the end it is back to practise meaning more photos.
I like your photos. Keep them coming!

Solid Shots! Both are :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Usually quite difficult to get good colours and accurate skin tone at fashion show & events due to the lightings, must say you really nail it.

TS should just closed this thread :dunno: CNY coming

wanted to know ... if u hv

taken her contact number ? :bsmilie:

this thread full of drama. better than watching TV. I love CS. :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Why? Still feel like beating the dead horse?

This thread has OT'd beyond recognition, to put it politely.
this is the perfect thread to widdle away a lazy afternoon, ... let it ride man ...

btw, post more, that avatar of yours, perfet medicine for a boring day ... reminds me of the blue sky and sea in the Agean ...

Thanks for the comments !!
Is it too sharp ?
I think i'm a sharp freak, i like my pic very the sharp sharp. :p