How do you know?
Can tell what....
some of my friend say normal but nt tad sharp la.. ithink they used to seeing nikon's v sharp ard the whole body... ifelt her eyes are sharp n focus...It is not soft lah...
some of my friend say normal but nt tad sharp la.. ithink they used to seeing nikon's v sharp ard the whole body... ifelt her eyes are sharp n focus...
No what I mean is that how come when view on com can't see the jaggies and must print out then can see?
Simple... You print one and you will know why. Most mini-lab machines will sharpen your images regardless.
OMG. Is it confirm that every shot taken under high sharpening will have jaggies?
OMG. In that case, is there anything that can be done to eliminate jaggies in my photos taken in the past if there is?
Is it confirm that every shot taken under high sharpening will have jaggies?
btw, yeah i feel abit soft maybe handshake...
lol u like panic haha.. nvm la... just set to to standard. fuji images dun stand PS sharpen well i feel leh...
photobum,
btw, yeah i feel abit soft maybe handshake...
It is not soft lah.... You are so used to seeing images from your D80 that you think this is soft.
May I know what is jaggies?