Red Alert : KT needs our help ~!

TK,

Dun anyhow bang the mata's table, wait they arrest you ah....they have the right to do so.
Since you have the screen shots, you can actually make flyer and paste on the wall of that area that you lost your item. Make sure you write the whole incident in the flyer, so when his friends or relative see, will go and tell them or their parents.

i think best to keep it quiet..or else he sell it away means trouble..

Max 2.8 said:
TK,

Dun anyhow bang the mata's table, wait they arrest you ah....they have the right to do so.
Since you have the screen shots, you can actually make flyer and paste on the wall of that area that you lost your item. Make sure you write the whole incident in the flyer, so when his friends or relative see, will go and tell them or their parents.

Hi Max 2.8,

Thanks for infor. But I dun think I am allow to make flyer or paste poster around, in case there is implication involve.

"bang table" is just an forum joke lah, u think I really crazy enough to do that.
Any way, thanks for concern.

zaxh81 said:
wah! :bigeyes: the suspect can run to china and come back dunno how many time already lor.
crime is a crime,no such thing as big or small crime.

Even for murder case, they also take their time. Remember the guy who slaughtered Huang Na last year and ran to Malaysia?

icarus said:
Even for murder case, they also take their time. Remember the guy who slaughtered Huang Na last year and ran to Malaysia?
Didn't you mean... casually walked across the causeway? :bsmilie:

../azul123

if u are going down tonight to "bang table", try ask for the top guy in the unit.. if u see some CPL/SGT coming to "lelong" with you, make a "polite" request that you want to speak with their officer in charge... :)

Here the website addresse

http://www.spf.gov.sg/

please be patience ,the police has alot of cases and red tapes procedures. You need to knock the right heads then everthing will moves fast.

~Arcanic~ said:
if u are going down tonight to "bang table", try ask for the top guy in the unit.. if u see some CPL/SGT coming to "lelong" with you, make a "polite" request that you want to speak with their officer in charge... :)

common brudders!!! TONIGHT WE GO IN A GANG TO SENGKANG NPP BANG TABLE!!!

*Time Check!!! 2100hrs!!!

Gang Bang! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

to get access from bank's database they will need permission
you think can anyhow just go and request information?

ask permission from the courts also must queue you know?
i suggest you go to the NPP and pretend you have a camera in your hands
and pretend to take photos of them.

they ask you: Hello, you there, what are you doing?
you say: if i had my camera back, i would be really taking photos somewhere else, but since i don't, i suppose that i will have to wait patiently here for some feedback.

The trick is to be firm, persistent, polite and sometimes a bit thick skin.
At times can "suan" them a bit lah, no need to bang table one.

King Tiger said:
Any Csers have any advise for me ? (as I really want to hear suggestion from you all)
Please share or PM me, thanks.

ortega said:
i suggest you go to the NPP and pretend you have a camera in your hands
and pretend to take photos of them.

they ask you: Hello, you there, what are you doing?
you say: if i had my camera back, i would be really taking photos somewhere else, but since i don't, i suppose that i will have to wait patiently here for some feedback.

This is difficult for me to do.

~Arcanic~ said:

Yes, will talk to them tonight.
If everything fails, will write an e-mails to the higher authority.

Dennis said:
The trick is to be firm, persistent, polite and sometimes a bit thick skin.
At times can "suan" them a bit lah, no need to bang table one.

Ok, will try to do it.
I have to be a very good politican.

King Tiger said:
This is difficult for me to do.
why?

it is better than going there and bang table.

further more the police officers will remember you and tell the next shift.
so maybe your case will be faster.... :dunno:

next time they see you, they will update you without you asking.

KT,

not sure if this will help, but you can try calling the investigating officer-in-charge every other day to enquire about the status of your case. if there is progress made (even small progress) in the investigation, that's encouraging news for you, if there is no progress, he/she will start to feel paiseh and to work doubly hard on your case.

ortega said:
why?

it is better than going there and bang table.

further more the police officers will remember you and tell the next shift.
so maybe your case will be faster.... :dunno:

next time they see you, they will update you without you asking.

zaren said:
KT,

not sure if this will help, but you can try calling the investigating officer-in-charge every other day to enquire about the status of your case. if there is progress made (even small progress) in the investigation, that's encouraging news for you, if there is no progress, he/she will start to feel paiseh and to work doubly hard on your case.

Ok thanks, ortega and zaren.

Nike, just do it.

Nothing on all the local auction sites. KT cant help you monitor for the next few days will be going to China :sweat:

btw, KT, did u wear your Clubsnap Polo T with the King Tiger sew on your sleeve?

u should do that, i believe police should respect our gang, and we 'clubsnappers' cannot live without our camera... stress them...

劍在人在﹐ 劍亡人亡。。。 相機不在﹐KT 必亡。。。。

Klose said:
Nothing on all the local auction sites. KT cant help you monitor for the next few days will be going to China :sweat:

Thanks Klose, you have help me alot.

Do enjoy your holiday. :)