Red Alert : KT needs our help ~!

airforce1 said:
Best way is to go to the police homepage and send feedback to them. They will act immediately and actions taken. The email will go to the feedback unit who response promptly with regards to the cases and assign officers to followup.

I have done that. Very effective the police officer will call you immediately and my case solved in few hours.

Hope you got your gear back ,KT.

errr....ever sent a complaint there before. It's been like 4 yrs now but still no reply.

~Arcanic~ said:
this sounds feasible... :)

KT might wanna try it, give them the details and mentioned how long ago did it happen and from the day u made the report til now, with all the evidence that was provided to them (video/receipt of payment) etc etc, up til now when you check back, there's no news yet.

can also try mentioned you are very depressed and disappointed at how long this is taking as every moment is giving e other party more time to get rid of the "taken" eqs... might prompt them to act faster..

maybe i email on KT's behalf... den say... he MIGHT jump anytime soon... he missed his D2H, its like a baby without its favorite bolster... can't sleep, can't eat, can't sh*t... :bsmilie:

Racoon said:
errr....ever sent a complaint there before. It's been like 4 yrs now but still no reply.

wat did u complain?

maybe i email on KT's behalf... den say... he MIGHT jump anytime soon... he missed his D2H, its like a baby without its favorite bolster... can't sleep, can't eat, can't sh*t... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: can try that too...

have to put some pressure on them i guess... :sweat:

King Tiger said:
Ok, that it. Call them and no status yet.
The Police performance is bloody slow, somehow, I felt a big disappointment.
(Have always an impressive image on Police Force when watching Crime Watch)

I file my report at SengKang Police Station.
Any CSers can advise the best channel to complain the Police to get the job done.

I just want my gear back and justice done.

May be a little controversial but why don't you screen capture the video and post it around or send to newspaper? Maybe hire a Private Investigator? Although I think the fee may cost as much as your lost equipment.

Racoon said:

Four year ago the public images of the police is different from now.
Now feedback and public images is important to the police and they will act accordingly.

~Arcanic~ said:
can also try mentioned you are very depressed and disappointed at how long this is taking as every moment is giving e other party more time to get rid of the "taken" eqs... might prompt them to act faster..

Just chase them today.
When I heard their infor, I almost fainted. ;(

The Police say now then there are screening the data of the suspect's details from card databank.
They have been doing it from last Saturday until now. :angry:

After that, then can check the suspect's address from Bank.

After that, then pass to HQ for officer-in-charge to handle.

I really dun believe what I hear.

They told me to be patience as there a lot of steps and procedure to move on.
Are they right or I have lost my patience ?

airforce1 said:
Best way is to go to the police homepage and send feedback to them. They will act immediately and actions taken. The email will go to the feedback unit who response promptly with regards to the cases and assign officers to followup.

I have done that. Very effective the police officer will call you immediately and my case solved in few hours.

Hope you got your gear back ,KT.

airforce1, do you have the website or contact no.? Thanks.

must remember, customers is always right... mata even more right... so u are wrong... very wrong... patience sith lord... (but i doubt... tats y anakin go darkside)

btw, that reminds everybody not to believe what u see on TV...

so who wanna donate a D2X?

King Tiger said:
Just chase them today.

The Police say now then there are screening the data of the suspect's details from card databank.

Wonder how they break cases within one day that was reported on news when finding someone address take such a long time. I think can forgo those crime watch liao.:sticktong

soma said:
Wonder how they break cases within one day that was reported on news when finding someone address take such a long time. I think can forgo those crime watch liao.:sticktong

That's true what .... the only one case out of the 9999 case. SO probabilty higher mah .... then can put big big on papers .

King Tiger said:
Just chase them today.

wah! :bigeyes: the suspect can run to china and come back dunno how many time already lor.
crime is a crime,no such thing as big or small crime.

poohbear said:
That's true what .... the only one case out of the 9999 case. SO probabilty higher mah .... then can put big big on papers .

ya lor... imagine those 'crime watch' case u see the reenactment, how many police is working? u go your NPP see how many working? :think:

zaxh81 said:
wah! :bigeyes: the suspect can run to china and come back dunno how many time already lor.
crime is a crime,no such thing as big or small crime.

the camera already add another 50,000 shot liao by the time it come back.:sweat:

poohbear said:

Was at home last Friday, sick, and watch the Crime Watch on Channel 8.
The Police crack the case and arrest all the suspects within 24 hours of an provision shop robbery.

All the while and earlier before, I have an good impression and confidence in the Police Force.

King Tiger said:
Was at home last Friday, sick, and watch the Crime Watch on Channel 8.
The Police crack the case and arrest all the suspects within 24 hours of an provision shop robbery.

All the while and earlier before, I have an good impression and confidence in the Police Force.

i can swear that they won't put your case on crime watch... trust me...;) :cool:

Am I living in ancient dynasty or digital age, broadband world ?

Will call and chase them for status shortly.

Then Tonight, after work, I will go there and bang table.

Any Csers have any advise for me ? (as I really want to hear suggestion from you all)
Please share or PM me, thanks.

King Tiger said:
Any Csers have any advise for me ? (as I really want to hear suggestion from you all)
Please share or PM me, thanks.

Post the photo here!! :devil: