Question on weight loss

Benign said:
As for women, it is really beauty in the eyes of the beholders.

Some of my friends preferred more mature body shape like aunties, some like long legs, others like the face, the bust, the butt.....End of the day, I think it is the personality or the heart a man really needs.

you REALLY think so?

No lah, I can't speak my mind...coz I dun want to get slapped left and right :sticktong

Many girls told me money is everything, I just think they couldn't spell 'priceless'. :devil:

Benign said:
Many girls told me money is everything, I just think they couldn't spell 'priceless'. :devil:

Well, money isn't everything for me...... PERSONALITY is.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hazekang said:
cheese n some sorta pizza sauce n pizza toppings...

its like a pizza with rice buried underneath

wow sound so tasty.. where u have that?

Benign said:
Coz my weight over shoot to an unacceptable level lor. When you find your jeans don't fit and physically heavier......the panic to get back in shape become urgent....:embrass:

Why don't you take a look at your younger photos and now? :sweat:

Big difference for me....LOL

Hey jia you.. dun be discourage ok :)

Well, money isn't everything for me...... PERSONALITY is.....

I heard Banglas very friendly :bsmilie: I hope you are not thinking what I am thinking ...... :ipuke:

Hey jia you.. dun be discourage ok

Thanks, now trying to drink water and 99% fat free biscuits or just munch on celery sticks, raw tomatoes.

Benign said:
I heard Banglas very friendly :bsmilie: I hope you are not thinking what I am thinking ...... :ipuke:

;p

Thanks, now trying to drink water and 99% fat free biscuits or just munch on celery sticks, raw tomatoes.

Ganbatte!!!!

Benign said:

Huh now so late liao.. you should stop munching.
I ate a Chicken Hotdog for dinner... so bloody salty -.,-.. me start to drop hair liao

Benign said:
Bakai ne I know....Ganbatte ? Sound very rude in hainan wei :embrass:

jia you in japanese....

how can i be rude to bear liar.... my mom will scold me leh.... :cry:

Huh now so late liao.. you should stop munching.
I ate a Chicken Hotdog for dinner... so bloody salty -.,-.. me start to drop hair liao

celery or tomato is classified sa negative calorie food lor......unless I decide to order one godfather pizza with extra cheese topping with ham, salami, bacon + the lots. :sweat:

jia you in japanese....

how can i be rude to bear liar.... my mom will scold me leh....

Dun think I should learn Japanese, normally the japanese gals want to learn chinese from me. :lovegrin:

Benign said:
celery or tomato is classified sa negative calorie food lor......unless I decide to order one godfather pizza with extra cheese topping with ham, salami, bacon + the lots. :sweat:

Dun think I should learn Japanese, normally the japanese gals want to learn chinese from me. :lovegrin:

japanese girls kawaii....

my best friend look like jap girl.. :P..

Haze said:
my best friend look like jap girl.. :P..

misconception lah... not all jap girls = chio hor... u haven seen the locals that look like decepticons... more than meets the eye...

btw my best fren if any, would most likely look like HUMAN... hahaha...

Few months back, when i eat a meal, my weight will reach 100kg. Before that, it is 98kg. After RT, after meal weight is 98kg and nowadays, I do (if possible) a 4km run (2 km within 15mins n 2 km within 17min) and sometime, i got a 95kg mark! Of course, that is before meal but after meal, i got a 96kg. Need to train more, hope i could keep my promise n do a 2 to 2.4km run before work ;)

The hardest thing for me is staying focus. There are times trying to find excuses like too tired, walk less km, eat a bit more then walk alot more kind of craps.

Consistency and patience is really difficult to come by....more with the weight not dropping as fast as first week.:sweat:

Back to sweatshop,
:devil:

Gosh..I only weigh 50kg. That's half of your weight.
BBTM said:
Few months back, when i eat a meal, my weight will reach 100kg. Before that, it is 98kg. After RT, after meal weight is 98kg and nowadays, I do (if possible) a 4km run (2 km within 15mins n 2 km within 17min) and sometime, i got a 95kg mark! Of course, that is before meal but after meal, i got a 96kg. Need to train more, hope i could keep my promise n do a 2 to 2.4km run before work ;)

Bits by bits ...finally reached 9km 115mins 510 calories tata :) but situps dropped to 35 :(

anthony.phua said:
Gosh..I only weigh 50kg. That's half of your weight.

I think 50kg for a guy is skinny... unless he's short.