Question on weight loss

soma said:
Why eat so little for breakfast? Breakfast is the energy of the day. Eat fishball noodle, fried butterfly, roti prata with egg, coffee si with 2 half boil egg.
But i usually don't eat lunch so alway stock up on breakfast.:bsmilie:

i only ate one bun for breakie.. not eating alot today leh :sweat:
lunch had chicken feet hor fun + a cuppa horlicks..
very tired now.. why am i working today? shd be sleeping at home, such a nice weather :cry:

Benign said:
Maybe my place got too many trees....alot of flower odour and pollen lately. :sweat:
i'll die if i were there :bsmilie:
i got ultra sensitive breathing system bleah :sticktong

;o...
then u dun like flower lor?

So u love fake flowers rite... :sticktong

dun like, jia qing jia yi :angry:
so much for love of flowers :cry:

Dunno it is real or not, I only ate one meal till now...after 10km walk today.

I weighted again 74.5kg :dunno: weighted at least five times......still the same.

:sweat: The problem now is should I even eat dinner.....to keep this weight.

Benign said:

I weighted again 74.5kg :dunno: weighted at least five times......still the same.

you should run another 10km & weigh again, cos you weigh without burning is useless... u try see can hit 70kg anot, den u start to eat... :thumbsup:

you should run another 10km & weigh again, cos you weigh without burning is useless... u try see can hit 70kg anot, den u start to eat...

I sensed jealousy in somebody :bigeyes:

Benign said:
I sensed jealousy in somebody :bigeyes:

nah, he's just being crab as usual. you still not used to him talking like that huh :bsmilie:

seriously lah, if you skip your dinner, you gonna feel hungrier end up eating more.
eat many small meals lor :)

nah, he's just being crab as usual. you still not used to him talking like that huh

seriously lah, if you skip your dinner, you gonna feel hungrier end up eating more.
eat many small meals lor

Thanks furrycake, I am just happy to see the scale touchin below 75kgs lor....like a psychological barrier. Which meant the acceptable 72kgs is getting closer and closer. :lovegrin:

And also closer in getting few other stuffs from Ebay. ;p

Benign said:
Thanks furrycake, I am just happy to see the scale touchin below 75kgs lor....like a psychological barrier. Which meant the acceptable 72kgs is getting closer and closer. :lovegrin:

And also closer in getting few other stuffs from Ebay. ;p

actually you should aim for 70 kg.. be more ambitious :lovegrin:
you very rich hor, keep aiming Ebay :bsmilie:

colleague gave me grapefruit, she said she doesnt dare to eat as it's bitter wor? sigh... i'm her rubbish bin :sweatsm:

Benign said:

hey good wow.. never hear u go down to 74.5kg wow.. jia you... 2.5more kg to go :D... must be handsome handsoem now ;D

furrycake said:
nah, he's just being crab as usual. you still not used to him talking like that huh :bsmilie:

eat many small meals lor :)

What to do.. usually yandao guy behave like that. :dunno:
eat oatmeal as dinner ;p

furrycake said:
actually you should aim for 70 kg.. be more ambitious :lovegrin:
you very rich hor, keep aiming Ebay :bsmilie:

colleague gave me grapefruit, she said she doesnt dare to eat as it's bitter wor? sigh... i'm her rubbish bin :sweatsm:

cannot eat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u have to wait until saturday then can eat!!!

Haze said:
cannot eat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u have to wait until saturday then can eat!!!

dont scold me lah, jie :cry:
grapefruit can store right :bsmilie:

btw dca yandao meh? :sticktong

actually you should aim for 70 kg.. be more ambitious
you very rich hor, keep aiming Ebay

colleague gave me grapefruit, she said she doesnt dare to eat as it's bitter wor? sigh... i'm her rubbish bin

I know I want below 70kgs...but must be realistic mah. If can reach 72...then 70 is small fry liao.
I where got rich...if rich, buy brand new stuffs liao.....mostly books and yes, the darkroom set, mint F-301 with lens and the berlebach tripod. Who asked I couldn't find a gf? and just got ditched by the cyber 'lady' last night too. :cry: She said the two of us too different and too many obstacles wor :( Actually, I think she found a guy betta than me lor. :bsmilie:

Grapefruit is good for digestion ley.....I ran out of grapefruit juice for almost a week liao.

furrycake said:

I saw him in person b4! Can ask mi leh! ;p :bsmilie:

furrycake said:

Dca quite yandao.. at Ah Boi Category :)..
Maybe a few more yrs later.. he have to Man look.. ;D

Benign said:
I know I want below 70kgs...but must be realistic mah. If can reach 72...then 70 is small fry liao.
I where got rich...if rich, buy brand new stuffs liao.....mostly books and yes, the darkroom set, mint F-301 with lens and the berlebach tripod. Who asked I couldn't find a gf? and just got ditched by the cyber 'lady' last night too. :cry: She said the two of us too different and too many obstacles wor :( Actually, I think she found a guy betta than me lor. :bsmilie:

Grapefruit is good for digestion ley.....I ran out of grapefruit juice for almost a week liao.

Is that cyber Lady the girl call and ask did u call her? I can be u backup cyber lady lor kekekeke
last time i used to love grapefruit, but now i scare the taste ;<