Toilet bowl got Milo Peng mah ? Taste nice a not ? kekekekeke :flush:

*dies inside toilet bowl* :hung:

~Arcanic~ said:
wah, now uncle madmac can set up part time sideline liaoz.. ;p

i can collect commission bo? :p

DarkForce said:
I love the red colour Canon strip.

:lovegrin:

Hmmm ... Which model is she using ? Maybe she is a CSer too .

maybe hor...i ask her the next time i see her. :bsmilie:

anyway she was using a 1D series with 17-40 and 70-200 f/2.8.

DarkForce said:
Tips02-1.jpg

Tips04-1.jpg

hahahaha...darkforce damn solid story teller...i love the expressions you captured! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

V.V said:
OMG ! *fainted*

Hides inside toilet bowl.. :flush:

V.V: "STOP! STOP! DON'T FLUSH!!!!!" :faint: :faint: :faint:

ha ha ha

OMG ... story line!!! :think:

alechim said:
this kinda of thing you know i know every1 else know can already. he deny also no use coz its the truth

Eh .. don't anyhow say hor... :rolleyes:

DarkForce said:
I not as handsome as you mah , you not need to ask they will still automatic give you one.
Anyway you so young still can wait. I veri old already , not much time liao

I also very old already mar... also not much time ... :rolleyes:

madmacs said:
hahahaha...darkforce damn solid story teller...i love the expressions you captured! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

I so shy one how to tell story ? :embrass:

Thanks but those funny expresions are suppose to be in my trash bin leh. :embrass:

madmacs said:

Don't trash Milo Peng or V.V ? :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
I also very old already mar... also not much time ... :rolleyes:

You still look so cute where got old ? Want me to create story for you too ? :devil:

DarkForce said:
Don't trash Milo Peng or V.V ? :bsmilie:

both lah...you flush away MILO PENG then V.V will go after it and get flushed away also. V.V and MILO PENG got hand in hand mah.. :bsmilie:

:think:

maybe next go food court just ask for "V.V jit puay" and they serve you MILO PENG! :sweatsm:

Come to think of it, maye Milo can get V.V. to be in the next commercial advert ?

madmacs said:
both lah...you flush away MILO PENG then V.V will go after it and get flushed away also. V.V and MILO PENG got hand in hand mah.. :bsmilie:

:think:

maybe next go food court just ask for "V.V jit puay" and they serve you MILO PENG! :sweatsm:

Hmmm ..... It's ok if she flush away. We can still "collect" her from the (where does all our "deposit" go to after flush har ?) . Don't know what that place call.

:sweat:

Nice Series..

So DarkForce.. when are you going to start this commerical sidelines with Mad_Macs

DarkForce said:
Come to think of it, maye Milo can get V.V. to be in the next commercial advert ?

madmacs said:

can collect me at the sewage tank tomorrow... :faint:

PhotoSnapper said:
Nice Series..

So DarkForce.. when are you going to start this commerical sidelines with Mad_Macs

Wow , another SLCC Senior :lovegrin:

Thanks PhotoSnapper.

That one must ask Madmacs liao.

Commerical sidelines on Model Agency or Marriage Agency ? :sweat:

DarkForce said:
hee hee ;p

waste2c.gif

hey that's cool ~

:bsmilie: Luckly you didnt draw my actual house level.. 24th level.. can go down the pipe like mad.. :faint: