:sweat: ... From NDP right... :rolleyes:

Liews.. *envious* ...

dEthANGeL said:
:sweat: ... From NDP right... :rolleyes:

Liews.. *envious* ...

you also want their phone numbers ah? :p

dEthANGeL said:
No need lar :embrass: ... i not DF leh ...

mai keh keh leh...the first girl look around your age :p

madmacs said:
dun shy...dun shy :sweatsm:

actually he wan lah.. act shy only..

den he wan someone else to call to shoot tfcd and jio him along.. :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
actually he wan lah.. act shy only..

den he wan someone else to call to shoot tfcd and jio him along.. :bsmilie:

Where got... :rolleyes: :sweat:

gryphon said:
Wah DF... u extracted from madmacs's book? Got infringe copyrights or not? Else he sue u :sweat:

BTW.. its "pose" not "post"

Those photo are direct from my camera lah :sticktong

Unless I sue myself loh ;p

Hee hee.... my English always so lousy :embrass:

madmacs said:
couple of gals for your view pleasure... :p

CRW_0920.jpg

I love the red colour Canon strip.

:lovegrin:

Hmmm ... Which model is she using ? Maybe she is a CSer too .

dEthANGeL said:
No need lar :embrass: ... i not DF leh ...

I not as handsome as you mah , you not need to ask they will still automatic give you one.
Anyway you so young still can wait. I veri old already , not much time liao

dEthANGeL :hammer: DF

dEthANGeL said:
Where got... :rolleyes: :sweat:

You don't bluff. Want just ask loh. We don't laugh you one, let uncle Madmacs do the arrangement for you :sticktong

DarkForce said:
You don't bluff. Want just ask loh. We don't laugh you one, let uncle Madmacs do the arrangement for you :sticktong
this kinda of thing you know i know every1 else know can already. he deny also no use coz its the truth

DarkForce said:

wah, now uncle madmac can set up part time sideline liaoz.. ;p

OMG ! *fainted*

Hides inside toilet bowl.. :flush: