Point and shoot for a friend

madmacs said:
i buy a lot 2nd hand hor...not like someone pay cash for 1D Mk2N...count $$$ one by one :sweat:

hehe...din know you take so many shots of me :p

Mine are newbie shots only, not like someone can shoot in toliet . You pro mah so must shoot loh.

Then next time can sell and make money :p

madmacs said:
um...18-70 kit lens pro meh? :bsmilie:

It does not matter what was used, it's more important on who is the photographer ;p

madmacs, watch ur 'back' .. if u know wat i mean :bsmilie:

so many photos of u...

DarkForce said:
It does not matter what was used, it's more important on who is the photographer ;p

Then can i change my MF camera with yr mark 2n? its more important on who is the photographer right?

Errz said:

so many photos of u...

ya..i know. thanks for the timely reminder. :sweat:

Errz said:

so many photos of u...

upper or lower ? You also know what I mean :sticktong

GENO said:
Then can i change my MF camera with yr mark 2n? its more important on who is the photographer right?

Cannot. Medium Format I don't know how to use lah. ;p

DarkForce said:
upper or lower ? You also know what I mean :sticktong

that depend on u liao.. u prefer upper or lower. :bsmilie:

Errz said:
that depend on u liao.. u prefer upper or lower. :bsmilie:

You more senior so should know more than me :sticktong

madmacs said:
um...18-70 kit lens pro meh? :bsmilie:
kit lens meh? non in sight leh..
I saw 70-200VR, 85/1.4 etc etc

DarkForce said:
Cannot. Medium Format I don't know how to use lah. ;p

I think he meant manual focus camera.. :bsmilie:

I also wan.. I give u my FM and FE10 for your 1dMkIIn? good deal rite? can get 2 cameras instead of 1. ;p

Wah DF... u extracted from madmacs's book? Got infringe copyrights or not? Else he sue u :sweat:

BTW.. its "pose" not "post"

alechim said:
kit lens meh? non in sight leh..
I saw 70-200VR, 85/1.4 etc etc

the pics you quoted is 18-70 mah :bsmilie:

:sweat:

madmacs said:
the pics you quoted is 18-70 mah :bsmilie:

:sweat:

awww... tis okie.. no matter which lens u use.. u r still the Guru! :thumbsup:
and we will look up to u! :lovegrin:

Ashleyy said: