DarkForce said:
Madmacs,

Remember the first time we met ? :bsmilie:

wah lau..say until like that.....i think i better keep some distance... :sweat:

madmacs said:
wah lau..say until like that.....i think i better keep some distance... :sweat:

Ya wah.

That was the first time we met wah . Anything wrong ? That was at Little India ;)

You look so .... "cute" .... :angel:

DarkForce said:
Ya wah.

That was the first time we met wah . Anything wrong ? That was at Little India ;)

You look so .... "cute" .... :angel:

i'm gone..... :sweat:

Those was the happy time. Now everyone become Pro liao . Never meet already

03.jpg

05.jpg

01.jpg

DarkForce said:
Those was the happy time. Now everyone become Pro liao . Never meet already

03.jpg

scud's tummy!!! :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Ok regards your sony girls

After the VV outdoor shoot, I walk to Marina Sq to take a look. Cannot go to the front cos very crowdy thus have to shoot from far far away without flash and only a prime lens. Really just a snapshots.

a01.jpg

a02.jpg

a03.jpg

a04.jpg

a05.jpg

wah.. if these are just snapshots... i think i better quit photography...

madmacs said:
wah...DF into long range sniping! :bsmilie:

That was long time ago when I was still young . Now cannot laio ... :embrass:

Ashleyy said:
wah.. if these are just snapshots... i think i better quit photography...

Really wah. All the head infront blocking . Cannot meter, cannot compose, just point and shoot loh :)

DarkForce said:
Really wah. All the head infront blocking . Cannot meter, cannot compose, just point and shoot loh :)

wahh..your point and shoot so good...no need meter some more. dun need 1D Mk2N liao. can give me :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
I post only , you say one hor ... :sweat:

you post and wait for me to say mah :p

madmacs said:
wahh..your point and shoot so good...no need meter some more. dun need 1D Mk2N liao. can give me :bsmilie:

I am refering to shooting the Sony girls lah.

She very sweet hor ? .... Look at the way she walk , she post and she smile .... :lovegrin:

If she come to me to do a demo (on the camera of course) , I sure switch system liao ... :sweat:

a01.jpg
a02.jpg

DarkForce said:

I meter, compose, point and shoot also cannot even get anything nice... :cry:
plus i dun even have any long lens.. sighz..

how abt i pass u my D70 and 85mm.. u use to point and shoot can liao..
dun need 1dmkIIn lah.. pass to me to use instead :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
I meter, compose, point and shoot also cannot even get anything nice... :cry:
plus i dun even have any long lens.. sighz..

how abt i pass u my D70 and 85mm.. u use to point and shoot can liao..
dun need 1dmkIIn lah.. pass to me to use instead :bsmilie:

Say you what ? What long lens ? I was using only 85mm that day leh .

DarkForce said:
Say you what ? What long lens ? I was using only 85mm that day leh .

nvm.. how abt this.. i pass u my D70 with 85mm and u pass me yr 1DmkIIn with 85mm
good deal rite?

Ashleyy said:
nvm.. how abt this.. i pass u my D70 with 85mm and u pass me yr 1DmkIIn with 85mm
good deal rite?

You got car I no car leh. How to be same ?

Ok lah. 1am liao. Only those CEO can continue to chat. I small fly need to work early in the morning. ;p