wow...Bernard taken with 35mm marco? =P
Erm... *shy* It's the FA 100 Macro.
If I use the DA35mm in this wind, I think I need to tahan the flower with my hand liao. DA35mm requires you to get super close for 1:1. If there's no wind, maybe can.

wow...Bernard taken with 35mm marco? =P
Couple more from A50mm..
Too yellow?
Shouldn't chop up the flower? And can't seem to get the violet right...
Re-Edited previous post ... based on advise from our inhouse Pentax Guru (Longko)
Hope I didn't fare too badly, Zeek?!
Still taken by FA 100 Macro.
Not guru lah >.< BTW I promised u something I just remembered^^; Will pm u the detail after i look for it in my hosting site^^
bern
very nice macro. is this the same lens as the on B&S a while ago by Feng Wei?
Thank you!
Yes, it's the same one on BnS (Feng Wei). But it was sold to Creampuff, and during the Pentax Outing, I purchase it from Creampuff. Really enjoy the A50 Macro.
![]()
QUOTE]
like this one. great composition!! :thumbsup: but a bit dark hor?
Nice shots, but like underexposed. Have u try making them HDR? Or HDR + BW? Anyway, here's a PP I'd done hope u don't mind.
thanks longko, i'd love to learn from all of you!
Here are 2 of 4 pics using dual flash:
Little Robot
![]()
Little Robot on a powerboat
![]()
Here are 2 of 4 pics using dual flash:
Little Robot
![]()