Photographers caught by Stomper

me4.jpg

Um... I have always wanted to say this (hope won't offend anyone): from what I see, this pic draws our attention towards the blue top instead of her cam. :sweat:

blue top meh.....or ??? :bsmilie:
nice pic BTW ! :) hmmmmmmmmmmm :)

:bsmilie: :embrass:
Ah, great photography skills~

fwah...what a way to bump dp's portfolio views.
:sticktong

Really? Is that Jeanie? Must post a new thread about this lah. Quite a lot of Csers interested in what Jeanie looks like.

wonder if the moderator will post a thread in the "Front Page News" forum

Really? Is that Jeanie? Must post a new thread about this lah. Quite a lot of Csers interested in what Jeanie looks like.

wonder if the moderator will post a thread in the "Front Page News" forum

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Got so many jeanie

Got ang moh one

Got chinese pale one

Got chinese tanned one

I think I better not see too much, later my parents think I surfing porn - of course those are artistic nudes but I bet parents won't know the difference leh

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Got so many jeanie

Got ang moh one

Got chinese pale one

Got chinese tanned one

I think I better not see too much, later my parents think I surfing porn - of course those are artistic nudes but I bet parents won't know the difference leh

Maybe DP can give us the answer. :embrass:

there is only one set of 3 pictures named Jeanie.

Aiya, but dunno whether it is the real macoy as the picture here got chest no head. The picture at DP portfolio got head no chest...... only common thing is the hair :bsmilie: which look like the right length.

Maybe DP can give us the answer. :embrass:

if you all look carefully at DP's you know its not the same woman. and guys you should stop with the speculating about jeanie and give the woman her privacy. If she wants to show you who she is she'll do it. No need for you all to ask. think the ot has gone far enough don't you?

i think so as well, i would believe that you all wouldn't want to be the subject instead. :nono:

:bsmilie: you are funny

How about we talk about you?

I like that...

Lets talk about night86mare

but night86mare don't want us to talk about him :cry:

http://clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3311806#post3311806

Can, can, huat, talk about me.

I AM AN ATTENTION WHORE.

YESSSSS NOW PEOPLE WILL TALK ABOUT ME!

Do you want to see my new blue tube top? :bigeyes:

I AM AN ATTENTION WHORE.

if you like the attn, why not you start a thread and ask everyone to contribute?
sounds like a good idea

maybe post some photos as well

if you like the attn, why not you start a thread and ask everyone to contribute?
sounds like a good idea

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

我不爱自拍。A

Can I kope pictures of Bree from her homepage instead and pretend it's my girlfriend? Confirm will have a lot of XDD ask for her number. Although I suspect they don't want to talk to her. :nono: And then of course her ex kindergarten friend will ask if anyone wants her number then no one will listen to me anymore. =(

P.S. are you really called "maisy" on Nightwars?!

sounds like a good idea

he already did, but he lock it himself :p

me4.jpg

Um... I have always wanted to say this (hope won't offend anyone): from what I see, this pic draws our attention towards the blue top instead of her cam. :sweat:

I think you should say "your" attention.

I AM AN ATTENTION WHORE.

i like you already :thumbsup: at least youre upfront and honest!
eh i also super attention seeking what :heart: