Photoaid XXV: Keep Talking :)

I think I eat there before heheh ya man...yum.. there is one old 2 storey building that is painted red outside at the corner next to a blodd heavy traffice road and weird carpark. heheh that one place got many shiok food.

err... dunno where that is, but this one is bowl-licking-yummy! In State, PJ, with some liver chinese sausage.

2789982236_85b05bb148.jpg

wah, must chut power then can eat kind... 功夫超一门。。。 some new sect, machiam 武当 or 峨嵋

hehehee... the chefs all look like sumo wrestlers! was too greedy to eat, so didn't take pic! but the yummiest is in paramount garden, PJ also

err... dunno where that is, but this one is bowl-licking-yummy! In State, PJ, with some liver chinese sausage.

2789982236_85b05bb148.jpg

hehehee... the chefs all look like sumo wrestlers! was too greedy to eat, so didn't take pic! but the yummiest is in paramount garden, PJ also

*drooling* I eat that before too but not in a long while now heheh.... wah...got to eat that again man...I send your photo to my cousins so I will attack that on my next trip back heheheh

Lynn, looks yummy! I always kenna stranded in PJ =(

How was the shooting for all who went for the fireworks?

from a wet day on saturday

2792850124_1e0dac559f.jpg

2791994947_769fb15dce.jpg

I like this :)

Bumping up the thread too :D

thank you, i like that too
it brings out the rainy feeling which was my decided theme for that day

kinda graphic feel too

afternoon...balek kampung liao.;p

something wrong with CS's forum I think heheh...the clock is not updating time of post correctly or is it just me
heheheh

pix, lemme know if you're going up there again, i'll give you some places to try :)

*drooling* I eat that before too but not in a long while now heheh.... wah...got to eat that again man...I send your photo to my cousins so I will attack that on my next trip back heheheh

i'm sure they'll know which one to go to! then you must take pics too!

nicefoodcoffeeshopinKL.jpg

This coffee shop in the town area has some really nice food. Pity I was enjoying the food too much to shoot pictures!!! heheheh... And in the night near by this place there is a China Cuisine restaurant...the food is killer ( owned and cooked by real china chefs who really put a lot of heart and soul into the cooking) but the price is really cheap compare with what you pay here in fancy china chef restaurant. heh... Again..no picture hahahaha.....eat until forget to shoot pictures heheh

pix, lemme know if you're going up there again, i'll give you some places to try :)

Thanks LynneSaur!

Malaysia is still a maze for me! All i head there is show uncle the address i wanna go and thenback to hotel =X

Ur food looks yummilicious!! ;p;p -> This is a drooling smiley too!

afternoon...

P8100031.jpg

grass is always greener else where..

something very wrong with the forum system...it can't be updated to show the latest posting lei..

I noticed that 2 days back ...that was why I asked if it was just me or something with the clock. Clock as it..when I come into the thread it usually show the latest message but no..I needed to refresh my screen by pressing the F5 button then I could see the latest message. So even when I go to another thread and come back to this one..it still show me an earlier conversation...have to press refresh then I saw the latest posting. hmmm.....