sammy888
cool what is AHM?
yea the rain ruined the event i attended in the evening too, wet fields brought things indoor not as nice![]()
Army Half Marathon
cool what is AHM?
yea the rain ruined the event i attended in the evening too, wet fields brought things indoor not as nice![]()
I think I eat there before heheh ya man...yum.. there is one old 2 storey building that is painted red outside at the corner next to a blodd heavy traffice road and weird carpark. heheh that one place got many shiok food.
wah, must chut power then can eat kind... 功夫超一门。。。 some new sect, machiam 武当 or 峨嵋
err... dunno where that is, but this one is bowl-licking-yummy! In State, PJ, with some liver chinese sausage.
![]()
hehehee... the chefs all look like sumo wrestlers! was too greedy to eat, so didn't take pic! but the yummiest is in paramount garden, PJ also
I like this
Bumping up the thread too![]()
afternoon...balek kampung liao.;p
*drooling* I eat that before too but not in a long while now heheh.... wah...got to eat that again man...I send your photo to my cousins so I will attack that on my next trip back heheheh
i'm sure they'll know which one to go to! then you must take pics too!
pix, lemme know if you're going up there again, i'll give you some places to try![]()
something very wrong with the forum system...it can't be updated to show the latest posting lei..