sammy and tupi, you may want to take note of this
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=394935&page=6
actually anyone can come also..
do note the change of venue, due to the number of people coming
sammy and tupi, you may want to take note of this
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=394935&page=6
actually anyone can come also..
do note the change of venue, due to the number of people coming
Sound like there are gonna be a BBB epidemic at the D700 hands-on demo heheheh..
You going?
You are out of your mind if you think I would go. Already kena your AUTOFOCUSING 3D matrix SUAN liao.... chey. Money don't grow on trees leh...at least not anymore in my garden heheh.
You pull DM along lah...get him to embrace the lubbly "dark side" hahahahah
Yah. Only got bicycle tires grow on your tree! Kekekeke!
As for switching ... I don't think so at this time. Doesn't seem like Nikon in this neck of woods is treating even their own customers or members right going by the other thread, but I'll admit that I'm still sorely tempted by the tech advances they have made. Too bad got no marnie. Can I harvest some fancy tires from your tree and go sell?
just play with the D700
straight out of the cam without pp
![]()
![]()
see lah!...some wise a$$ has to come in here to tempt people into debts.... :nono:....eh btw...the two ladies....NOT HOT! heheheheh
Keep away hor...just enough tires growing to harvest off my tree to keep my roof from leaking and some grain on my dinning plate for sustenance . :sticktong Priority is to survive living in Singapore leh ...selling my old posterior is not an option hahahah....
see lah!...some wise a$$ has to come in here to tempt people into debts.... :nono:....eh btw...the two ladies....NOT HOT! heheheheh
Yu so sheelfish! Kip all the rubbers for your self den backside can sell oso dun wan!!! HRRRMPH!
hahahaha, I hv decided to win this cam thru competition this year. but will definitely get 2 pcs of sb900. Light is more important, in photography, than cam.
Ya but the two ladies are still not HOT!!!!...
Doesn't seem like Nikon in this neck of woods is treating even their own customers or members right going by the other thread, ......
Don't judge a book by it's cover bro![]()
Don't judge a book by it's cover bro
No lah he is not like that...he is judging the book by their Receptionist heheheheheh....
hahahaha, I hv decided to win this cam thru competition this year. but will definitely get 2 pcs of sb900. Light is more important, in photography, than cam.
Yeesh Incek!
I might change my mind if they wore HAWT PEEENKKKKKK HOT PANTS! BWAAAHAHAHAHA!
Hmmm...got contest h? How to enter ah?![]()